reedoor said:original VOLK RACING, view to appreciate!!!
there are ready tyres as well, but price wud b different. cheers...

huh? u make appointment with me meh? No rite? hahaha... last week i change date & venue la bro, sorry man... cudnt update everyone as it was raining & my fren decided to come on thursday, so... i met others on thursday nite. so sorry man...FD3S said:hey dude..i was at the BP station, nearby Bukit Jalil at 10:35pm (Saturday)...but you are not there oso~~?!?!!
bro, de price i PMed u is without tyres. if u wan tyres, i hav a set of 225/45 tyres, bout 90% threads. de tyres are RM1200. & for this rim, its 7.5 inch x 4 rims, which means same size to all. :)FD3S said:Hey dude..me again...pls PM me the best price for these rims with tyres and without tyre~!!!
Btw, it's a set of 4 rims, right? 2pc suppose to 2 front same size, and 2 rear same size, right? correct me if i'm wrong.
Thanks~!!!![]()

i think the item was sold mate...too latesphynx said:p.m me the best best price.. suit to harrier or not??
the rim has been sold la bro. :)sphynx said:p.m me the best best price.. suit to harrier or not??