1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

Nice car bro. That's confirm e36 with 1JZ non VVTI. The rim, body color and engine valve cover looks very familiar. I think i know which car already :rofl::rofl:

Hehehe... you know Andrew too eh? Yeah. Same car. Ssshhh though. Will slowly reveal pic by pic for the rest.

attachment.php

Modding the turbo (incomplete, ran out of welding rod). The fabricators welding skills are pretty impressive. The cameraman skills needs work though.

• IMG_6329.jpg
    IMG_6329.jpg
    92.7 KB · Views: 601
  • IMG_6330.jpg
    IMG_6330.jpg
    82.7 KB · Views: 594
  • IMG_6331.jpg
    IMG_6331.jpg
    88 KB · Views: 381
  • IMG_6333.jpg
    IMG_6333.jpg
    127.3 KB · Views: 391
  • IMG_6332.jpg
    IMG_6332.jpg
    61.4 KB · Views: 408
Old man like me needs quieter exhaust. Straight pipe adding a muffler.

attachment.php

Windscreen had a massive spiderweb crack. So that had to go.

attachment.php

Previous owner taking back the SSCUS seats and I'm installing other seats plus reupholstering.

attachment.php

Hehehe... you know Andrew too eh? Yeah. Same car. Ssshhh though. Will slowly reveal pic by pic for the rest.

:rofl::rofl: is actually my friend punya kawan. Personally I don't know him. Dun pray pray. This car manyak power. You got nice catch there by the way.

reading from the start and now changing to e36. whoa... congratz

find myself coming back to check this thread every few hours

No need la. Just once a day will do. Hehehhee

reading from the start and now changing to e36. whoa... congratz

Eh? Where does it say it's a E36?

:rofl::rofl: is actually my friend punya kawan. Personally I don't know him. Dun pray pray. This car manyak power. You got nice catch there by the way.

Ah ok. Yes, manyak power - but the problem is I don't want so much power for a daily. Hence the downgrading.

Congratulations on the new purchase

Tq boss

Those seats and dashboard really give away a big clue man, congrats on the purchase and yay another one joins the club. :rofl::driver:

Smaller injectors going in today

attachment.php

Turbo modification completed and fitted. So small compared to the earlier turbo.

attachment.php

• IMG_6347.jpg
    IMG_6347.jpg
    92.1 KB · Views: 428
  • IMG_6348.jpg
    IMG_6348.jpg
    151.1 KB · Views: 428
Habis la...I stand far far away from Izso. Put signal tepi...