1st Modded Myvi photos!

The look very garang. Nicest myvi so far. Somehow I think it looked like those modded jazz :)

another 1 myvi wide body.....

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/3791/dscn6007a2ah.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/443/dscn6014a2sp.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/782/dscn6055a8mu.jpg

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/6605/dscn6108a9lu.jpg

heart very pain........

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/4526/dscn6141a3ao.jpg

custom made the spoiler
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/7179/dscn6143a8dq.jpg

Saw this 1.0SR with Boon bonnet and BK installed at Sunway!!!

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/3302/30060511314lb3so.jpg

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/7599/30060511335fy1vh.jpg

nice ooo...bk..ask the price b4..3k for bodypart....

woah....*faints* wakes up later, wah lan eh!! new car already go extreme bodykits, respect :D butthen i think the Myvi looks good without even bodykits, butthen erm, the wheels needs a lil upgrade larr...have a 1.3 engine with DVVT, huge rims aint a problem :d but not too huge also lar..later no more power already :P kekekeke

Nick, i dunno that there's a lot of modded Myvi in Sunway area ma. U know la, i'm from jungle area & that's y i seldom c modded Myvi(s) except for my friend's one which i've posted.

One thing for sure is i havent seen any Myvi fitted with original TRD 4-pot calipers lor. :D

P/S: This Myvi that i posted is going through a engine transplant originated from Daihatsu YRV with custom bodykit now. ;)

Wasted lah the Wide body conversion. I think that the ori MyVi already has the wide body looks lah...with a nice set of 17 inchers, full set of nice bodykit.

Trd

ND,

Are u sure tht is a real TRD 4pot? I have seen the car in CSL area.

nd4ever said:
Nick, i dunno that there's a lot of modded Myvi in Sunway area ma. U know la, i'm from jungle area & that's y i seldom c modded Myvi(s) except for my friend's one which i've posted.

One thing for sure is i havent seen any Myvi fitted with original TRD 4-pot calipers lor. :D

P/S: This Myvi that i posted is going through a engine transplant originated from Daihatsu YRV with custom bodykit now. ;)

which jungle lar got so much goodies one..hehe..

GroundZro said:
ND,

Are u sure tht is a real TRD 4pot? I have seen the car in CSL area.

Yup buddy, the TRD calipers are indeed 4-pots & there's no point me bragging wor. at 1st i also asked myself, ***makehai*** are those real 4-pots TRD calipers or just those plastics housing only? Hahahaha......

The owner of this Myvi runs a chop shop in Sg.Besi area. So i wouldnt doubt that he's able to get these goodies! :D

nice ride man...class n nice rims man...work emotion..*saliva dripping*

btw if he adds TRD bodykit to it..it'll perfect man..

btw unlike my tong sampah car that looks like alam flora

ori work rim,front what 4 pot i dunno but im sure the rear 2 pot is from nissan