2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

erisa nakayama.
one of my fav of her i found in the net. dun see much fans of her in thread though.

heard tat she is in the Utada Hikaru's MV name "keep tryin"

anyone can verifed this news? if she is in which scene is she in?

ayecee said:
erisa nakayama.

heard tat she is in the Utada Hikaru's MV name "keep tryin"

I'm the one who found that information on her website. I haven't seen the video lately so can't say which scene- I'd like to see it.

You guys are lucky- I struck some gold mines last night. Found heaps of photos

Here you go smoe ARTA girls at SUZUKA- I think with out the jacket is better.

http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060318_1775.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_2/01/IMG_3870.jpg

Awww so sweet....

http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060318_1811.jpg

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-38.jpg

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-40.jpg

Here you go...Eritsusa
http://jkubota.main.jp/contents06/060319/060319_2424.jpg
That is an amazingly tight waist- just nice for me to get my arms around

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/01/IMG_3377.jpg

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr1/06-sgtr1-17.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/02/IMG_3561.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/02/IMG_3559.jpg

RED!!!!!!!
http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/060408000.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/03/IMG_3620.jpg

Sweet one of Erika from 2005

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050903001.jpg

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-05.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2005/race/super-gt_7/01/IMG_8035.jpg Erika and Yua from 2005. Love the transparent leather pants

more CHIKAGE....
http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-07.jpg

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr1/06-sgtr1-28.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_2/05/IMG_4414.jpg

ANNA Privee Zurich

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-35.jpg

The Privee Zurich girls

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_1/01/IMG_3412.jpg

My lunch kaki...

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-22.jpg

You'd be surprised how much they eat

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_2/04/IMG_4285.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_2/04/IMG_4333.jpg YUMI!

Seriously cute I-dont-know-whos... from Super Taikyu Series

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050424017.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050424062.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050424051.jpg
The one in the middle is a new Bandai girl but the cute one is the one on the right.

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050424042.jpg\
The one on the left- has killer grey eyes I've seen her in auto salon /car show photos.

From 2005

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050723007.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050724036.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050724038.jpg

Now these Korean GT RQs... they have long everythings....

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815015.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815005.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815010.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815017.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815018.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815004.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815027.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815029.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815035.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815040.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050815038.jpg

williamclw said:
how about some pics of the kawaii ARTA girls? anna and yuna mizuki?? :_:

Seen these from the other ZTH thread? Pity they're under lit and not sharp and the girls aren't looking at the camera...

http://www.picshosted.com/c/23743/LOH_2226.JPG

http://www.picshosted.com/c/23743/LOH_2233.JPG

http://www.picshosted.com/c/23743/LOH_2230.JPG Cute cheeks

Everyone's been so quiet today...

here's one more arta gurl givin my buddy stickers....
raceday15-1.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050424042.jpg

her name is nakamura junko. she was some motorbikes race queen last year.. this year dunno..

ARTC5859 said:
I'm the one who found that information on her website. I haven't seen the video lately so can't say which scene- I'd like to see it.

i found the video but i cant recognise her ler. probably u can search for any bit torrent over the net for utada hikaru's keep tryin'

once download, can anyone help me to ID erisa...