350z Or Skyline Better? Pls Help

explode

I am thiking of getting a new car. just wonder which one is better? the fairlady 350z or the impul skyline? pls all the expert and tai koh help me. pls do advice me proper. thanks alot first . thank you thank you! i am newbie :)

wah...rich guys wanna buying hardcore! as i know z n skyline both got using same 3.5v6 engine. but the new skyline also hav others engine such as 2.5v6 n 3.0v6. but the new z is more sexy. skyline is more luxury... tis is my opinion la~

get impreza S203....veli powerful....

or R34 Gtr..impul skyline is r35 rite? not so nice.....get r34 better....

or if u r rich enuf for rm300k budget car....get one impreza s202 n another car lo....so u hv two car instead of r34...eheheh

350z alots ppl driving....not syiok oledi....for me..i wil get r34...rare car....unique n stylish....for youngster drive.....350z mostly uncle drive

wish me to can had a budget tat big :)
cos get something unique in malaysia lah

202 not bad...
nics car and nice ICE too

i envy u guyz with tis type of headache...**sigh**

impul skyline should comes with the impul sweets,should b a gd buy.

350z more sexy look,japanese use this model to participant the superGT sure modified parts will be developement more faster,even bodykits also^^;ez to get this car's information from many mod magazine,if got budget sure buy the latest model,new technology new out look,3.5 c.c big torque,v6 acceleration smooth,higher top speed n the exhaust sound nice...envy :)

thnaks for all your advice! as for subaru s203....i am not thinking of getting a manual car. kinda sick of manual driving. in a traffic jam. nearly kill me already! hahahha. so only thinking of getting a auto car lor. i heard ppl say about nismo product. can we get it here? got shop or garrage? thank you for all the tai koh advice! thanks alot !!!!!!! :) :)

question. is there really an R35-GTR Skyline?

i thought the one at the Dreamcars was an Infiniti G35.

i dunno but for me, if you don't have the round lights, you's not a Skyline.... hmmmph :p

shud try manual with 350z.. the clutch isnt heavy and the gear change feel is nice.. if wanna drive this sort of sports car shud try manual instead of auto.. if u wan auto n with that kind of budget must well get a golf gti with dsg gearbox.. best semi auto gearbox available

mmmm... Golf GTi.... apparently a really good ride....

don't take my word for it, ask Acura.... she zoom zoom zoom in it before.

golf gti ah...the shape not nice lar. lolz . anyone here know where to get nismo products? will like to know. thanks first!

Buy the car suit yourself.....not for others's view. You're da driver, not them.
Performances questions, throw all for the sales persons. Coz you're rich enough to handle it. :D

ok man. i do some research on golf gti then. see how first. but i must thanks u all tai koh for giving me such a good advice. i might delay the car purchase . see proper first lor. thanks once again. if u guys got any good recomendation pls do tell me... thanks again!

350z not bad...black color is cool...my fren own one with C-west body kit...must upgrade the original rim then will look better

my fren's car:

i say go for Z better. :cool: the round shape car with the curvy head and taillights is very stylish. :D as for skyline v35,i dont really like the front and back light and the car body shape. :confused: just my opinion.dont bash me up ah all the skyline v35 fans. :p