3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

hi eyong... heard from kevin that u got a GT4 in overseas ...if u wanna bring it back or
sell maybe u can sell to me cheap cheap :p

looking forward to the TT wif u eyong :)

hey kevin now i very blur :( coz 3s-gen forum n here hahhaha

k2001: Thanks for all the info ... sure wish I could have it back to Malaysia. But I don't think a certain "few" individual of mine would appreciate me having two performance car, hehehe ...

wcc5505: At this stage, I may not bring it back anytime soon unless I suddenly have a wind-fall with a large substantial sum of money (further like I told k2001, some ppl may not appreciate very much me having to performace car). So, I may end up selling the car (like for a few thousands, Oz), or giving it away to my friend. Mind you, it's a really worked car, it's definately not your regular sports car. The only thing is, she's need some 4-pots to get the brake working properly, and maybe a new battery by now, hehehe ...

kanazai2001 -
there's some other way to bring it in... hehehe but haven't get on hold of my friend yet.

wcc5505 -
hehehee.. for the time being, i'm sure abit hard to maintain both... take some time ya....

eyong-
people's mouth not none of our control, it's all your choise what. no one can stop you by doing things you want. i support you!

and eyong, have you ever plan for any track car ? hehehehee

GT4WD: Unfortunately, that some people may be a family member, and future life member. So out of respect, you know the deal lar ... hehehe

Track car, if you look at the mods I had on my Celica I think you'll know what I was building it for .... Definately not one to take your hot dates out to Lafitte, hehehe ...

Anyway, I was hoping that I won't "run-fire-into-touch" and turn what I have now into another purpose-built.

GTforALL = GT4WD
johnny depp = wcc5505

eyong...
yuan-wong-ah... when i have mentioned got "small-human" not appreciated u have more than 1 or 2 high performance cars ooh?! *sob* *sob*
by the way, these 2 guys mentioned about can help u to look for the right person who has the experience to bring back his/her precious car from oversea... they got the list of the gang members... n we love to help... ;-)

hmmm... 4 pots brake... :-? dont worry... i got the source... :-D

by the way... if u want to sell off this car... pls bring it back first... i also submit my profile to u for the car... :-D

eyong-
wahahhaha i know what you mean very very clear ~!
no worries amte ~! take it easy... turn it to your hobby then ~!

my parent and my half also dont really like it, i'm have been banned to get any other sprts car... so, can only plan for track car... whahahaha

John and few other of us is planing for it... we can talk bout it when you're back then ~

Cheer up mate ~!

kanazai2001 -
yoo bro, you have plan in mind ? wahhahha share with us lah ~!

ehhehehe wednesday night TT ?

eyong-
my contact number - 012 616 8099 - kevin

Cheer's ~!

Soli every sifu for disturb...im still new in here coz jz convert,currently using st171 wif 3S-GTE,n sifu yap im apologize coz ley aeroplane last time to ask u he;p me find the halfcut....reali soli:sad_smile: ,coz my car cant even move on the time,i get tha halfcut from bentong...n thaks for advise...

;-)

win st171...
got ur half cut from bentong?! what halfcut is it? st202 or st18X? i want to get something from u... can ah?! ;-D dont worry bout legendary yap... he is a legend liao... would be so xiao-kia 1... n he is my IDOL... *_*

GTforALL... planning for a track car?! yes... i do have such a plan... that is why collecting $$$ now... wanna get a front n rear clip also... but b4 that... i wanna get my silly supamanium 1st... i need a 2nd car liao... =>$GT500 spec track car frame... mi would like to join... ;-)

eyong...
family members... give ur "other side" a sport car to shut her mouth up... that is why i need a 2nd car now... XD
about the track car... get what ever car front and rear clip u want from the chop shop... n viola... start to build... of coz u need those oxi-cutter, CO2/argent welders, aluminium, metal and steel pipes/rods/sheets, and a lot a lot of tools...

i like fire starter... kakakaa...

k2001: Thanks for all the support to get my "baby" back. Might need to get a new house with bigger or more garages to store my cars, waaa hahahaha ... Btw, if I am gonna let go of the car, I don't think I want to go thru all the trouble with customs here. Further, if I did got it back ... you'll prabably need a huge "Jaw-of-Life" to pry her off my clutches.

Have a girl drive a worked Celica with 320lb fronts, and 240lb rear coilover Bilsteins, solid clutch and heavy duty plate ... I think I'll get myself in much hotter water then the rear end of the exhaust during full boost ALS launch. Unfortunately, not all female enjoys driving heavily modified car (neither do I, at least not everyday when you have to dress for work).

GT4WD: Ya, building a race car is hard enough financially and mentally, and try to maintain two .... I think I might need assistance from TTE, heh. Anyway, I probably would like to move towards getting an SUV later (I totally love the Murano ... of course after the H.1 Hummer). You have PM.

wins171-
although i'm not pretty sure who you are. but hehe welcome back ~!
and share with us, what you have done on your ride ya ~

kanazai2001 -
Well, mate... track car its planing ofcasue. but few of us still finding a right base to build. was thinking to get GT4, 4WD to build up. but couldn't find any. casue GT4 4WD can play drift, Drag and even time attack can play apart too.

we're trying not to interrupt our own car but build another one for our celica club.... hehehehe i'm dreaming still.

eyong,
if u willing to sell ur GT4 to me... dont worry bout all the Fxxking kastam n paperworks... i will settle it all... how much u willing to let go?! *_* *wink* ... hehhee...
hummer?! hehehe... my favour also... but murano... -_-"...
hahaha... i will let go my car to my baby soon... of coz my car is just a stock NA car... not much of headache...

GTforALL...
hahaa... u wanna know my plan...?! yamchar in puchong on u today... call the chunchun to come out as well... hahhaaa...

eyong -
you sounds like gal .... hehehehe.
well, it's true, not many gals would like to drive a sports car esp low low suspension setting type... i saw them like wanted to kill me or kick the door off. it's really hard for them... even at driver sit.

mate, if happened you're interested to bring it back and not plan to drive it on the road... hehehehe lets make it as a track car for any race you like.
we have plans for that, share with you when you're back. not to say we're templting for it, but we're just preparing for it and there's no confirmation yet if it's really works.

anyway, not to worried bout your car though. as long as you're able to go where ever you want without hassle, that's enough.
and hobby its further more and plan its needed.

Cheer's mate !

kanazai2001 -
tonight booked already. maybe tomorrow though.. hehehe raise it in forum. mate ~

kanazai2001 -
long lost friend booked me since last week... hehehehe

why lah ? interetsed to date me ? whahahahahhahaha i'm not the same line though....

GTforALL...
tot u "broke back" 1 mar... LOLx...

#$%#$@^%$%&***... tot u will offer me go kopi-bean or star-butt-kopi... LOLx...

wins171 said:
Soli every sifu for disturb...im still new in here coz jz convert,currently using st171 wif 3S-GTE,n sifu yap im apologize coz ley aeroplane last time to ask u he;p me find the halfcut....reali soli:sad_smile: ,coz my car cant even move on the time,i get tha halfcut from bentong...n thaks for advise...

No problem bro, so how is your GTE now ? Feel free to joint us yam cha so we
can do some sprint test , with Kevin or Bret , hehehe :_: :_:
The real friendship will born on the road ..... :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: