3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

wooorh mate.... interesting... and cool stuff.

why not 3"..... and PM me your best price mate ~!

Cheer's

Sorry guys, MIA for a while. So, WATSUP with the website? hee.. Are we using the forum here or www.3s-gen.com?? hee... :p

Just buzzing around, since i haven't posted here for a while.. hahha.. :p

finally our man its back.... how you doing sir ?

everything alright ~!?

huh ? why want to sale his 3S corona ?
why ? come on... heheee

finally our man its back.... how you doing sir ?

everything alright ~!?

huh ? why want to sale his 3S corona ?
why ? come on... heheee

he is in Aussie now... he post his car for sale at ZTH... can check at CARS for sale's forum...
RM7,700 nego!!!

hello all 3sgen members, long time havent log in. hows the club n all?
heard got new website already... good good..

ya im selling my car, u can view it at the marketplace thread.

ya bret wanna buy? ill give u special price.

anyways, any of u guys can help me find buyer... ill give some comission hehe.

well thats all for now... long live 3sgen -peace-

I'm doing alrite. busy wiv work n some stuff happened at home....well alrite.. hee..

Anyway..... Wei...no one using the www.3s-gen.com/forum ar?!? too virgin liao lei!! cannot lar!! Wuahahaha....

Bret sound so interested ar...planning to get another 3s for track, bret?!? hahaha.... :p

X-dino...
ya lor... that place became quiet liao... dont know y lar... lately got do any upgrade of ur kar?

e-yong...
where r u now?

Miss me ah? Just walked in to work yesterday. Had about 300 emails to clear and maybe 70% of those are alittle "sensitive" to open at my desk, muuuah hahahahaha ...

Anyway, I am BACK :)

eyong-
Hey mate ~ nice to see you here. welcome back... ehhehehe

everything back in order ? any plan to drop by k.l or we go over and kacau abit ?

i'm abit tied with work here but still online all the time.

and my car its now at workshop, fixing gearbox.... my 5th gear its jammed, unable to released while driving, but manage to released when the car stop.

hopefully it's just small issue... and i have antoher spare gearbox ready. hahaha..

G'day GT4WD. Yeah, got about 290 emails to clear and most of them, you know what lar ... So, abit hard to do anything .... And also appraisal time, so have to update my resume and fill up some forms ... *sign*

Anyway, it was great meeting you guys the other day. If you ever convoy to Ipoh, let me know .... we can sure stir some storm over here. Intro you guys to some Ipoh/Perak Zth as well.

Any guess what, I totally popped the braided clutch line on my car 2 days ago ... So, now got to take Number 11 bus *sign*