3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Tastefully done but T51R too big liao for what I wanted ...

Now ... anyone seen my high-cams ... where I put them liao???

GTforALL...
n this is for ur friend - wah kor...

http://www.tuningmag.net/images/news/nissan_skyline_r32_will_23052006/wills_nissan_skyline_r32_text_1.jpg

e...
huh?! hi cam?! sorry... im very blur these few days... too many of X nite models pix liao... LOLx...

that snail... 1 biji 9 o'clock all mar...

e...
did u change the 3SGTE pistons n rods before?
what type of rod u change?
where u get it?!

Mine was custom rods and pistons ... can use JE or Cosworth blanks ...

check this out -
http://www.3s-gen.com/gallery/main.php?g2_itemId=19&g2_page=7

hahahaha

no one reply my post ..try my lucky here

I have some question here ..

3sgte used what type of injector top or side????and is that good is use Universal injector .. from SARD .. we need to modify wiring rite?

thanks ..

do u have the SARD injector spec/info/URL...?!
sorry... im not familier with SARD aftermarket injector...

3sgte 440cc side feed. that much i know. plug and play would be the 540 (or izzit 550?) cc injectors from the supra TT.

2 sens

who want to order .. come at least we can share the delivery cost ..

I'm looking for 850cc SARD Universal cost around RM900

e...
r u coming down?!
if u do... NO TT also CAN HAVE extra few more round of TT... LOLx...
u r always welcome...

I dun understand what u mean by "NO TT also CAN HAVE extra few more round of TT" ?????