sifu krow,
I don't really get what you mean. Are you saying that the 5th gear feels like 4th ? Does that also mean that you'll have good pick up but insufficient top speed with the GE gearbox ?
What about the MR2 gearbox, can I use it in a FF version. Will there be any driveshaft issues ? I understand that the MR2 turbo has much bigger drive shafts, like the ones from the GZE. If so, how will they fit into the knuckles ?
Sorry for bugging you guys with all these questions, I'm just an amateur:embaressed_smile: .
3sge's gearbox feels like u still have another gear in 5th.. *duh*
I don't really get what you mean. Are you saying that the 5th gear feels like 4th ? Does that also mean that you'll have good pick up but insufficient top speed with the GE gearbox ?
What about the MR2 gearbox, can I use it in a FF version. Will there be any driveshaft issues ? I understand that the MR2 turbo has much bigger drive shafts, like the ones from the GZE. If so, how will they fit into the knuckles ?
Sorry for bugging you guys with all these questions, I'm just an amateur:embaressed_smile: .