3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

No lar, where got Teluk tetek, Teluk Batik mar ! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

The one that I mentioned is in Kg. Cina, very famous one, even Hongky celebrities go there & eat one.

aiya... tell earlier mar... we were lookin 4 food... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

piX piX piX piX piX piX piX piX piX piX... where is da piX?! :love:

Here's the pix:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2597566-post202.html

I asked you about your dinners mar, you told me that you'll be occupied daily with your students mar, remember ? Hehehe.

Ne-mind lar, next trip I'll bring you.

Here's the pix:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2597566-post202.html

I asked you about your dinners mar, you told me that you'll be occupied daily with your students mar, remember ? Hehehe.

Ne-mind lar, next trip I'll bring you.

hahaa... i remember... but oso need 2 squeezed brains 2 come out a place 2 makan... :banghead: but anyhow... that is not my job... LOLx...

2 pix onli ah?! :hmmmm:

hahaa... i remember... but oso need 2 squeezed brains 2 come out a place 2 makan... :banghead: but anyhow... that is not my job... LOLx...

2 pix onli ah?! :hmmmm:

:laugh: I understand, sometimes finding a good spot to eat can be a real headache.

Ya lor, no heart to take so many pix:frown:. The project is moving so :turtle:ly, see also no mood already :hmpf:...

:laugh: I understand, sometimes finding a good spot to eat can be a real headache.

Ya lor, no heart to take so many pix:frown:. The project is moving so :turtle:ly, see also no mood already :hmpf:...

aiya... that is ur toy corona type R lar... y so fast lost interest 1?! lagi u got new dashboard... :biggrin:

after all hav done up... so... let ur area type R 2 feel some rubber :burnout: ...

aiya... that is ur toy corona type R lar... y so fast lost interest 1?! lagi u got new dashboard... :biggrin:

after all hav done up... so... let ur area type R 2 feel some rubber :burnout: ...

:laugh::laugh: I'm definately looking forward to burn some rubber with them but hopefully, I don't get to smell their smoke lar ! :laugh::laugh:

hahaha... u wont smell any of them but a lot of fresh air...
if u play corner with them... i guess they will lose their eggs... LOLx...

More pix for you, sifu Kanazai2k1,

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2611821-post209.html

hi 3s brothers... in need help.. where can i find st185 rear bonnet? me's rear windscreen broken already... hard to find.. anybody can show me where or anybody selling or just selling the rear windscreen... :hmmmm: i'm very new in the forum... just bought a st185... very clueless at the moment....

wah welcome bro...ermmm might b abit hard to find..maybe u can pm toms in this forum...he visits chop shops alot and im sure if there is any around he will know bout it...if not...i guess u will have to order it from the chop shop....join our forum as well...http://www.3s-gen.com ...original st185 bro? cool...yum char lar one day..hehe

hi 3s brothers... in need help.. where can i find st185 rear bonnet? me's rear windscreen broken already... hard to find.. anybody can show me where or anybody selling or just selling the rear windscreen... :hmmmm: i'm very new in the forum... just bought a st185... very clueless at the moment....

I spoke to Kanazai2001 today. PM him, I think he has what you're looking for.

there's 1 in bukit kemuning......shop name tilija.......they hav the whole boot there......if i'm not mistaken they have 2 unit

GulppS..it's true the rear part for ST185 hard to find.??
I'mean another parts selain windscreen...
:hmmmm:

m back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahahahaha! i tink it is more than a year since i last made a post here..

neways just wanted to say hi..

btw.. to dikil..

i remember a couple of years back when shopping around for 18x parts, i came across just the rear boot cover together with its windshield attached. its on jalan semenyih in kajang. if u need directions u can call me at 012-3259611. dunno whether its still around or not.

last couple of days i came across a nicely done up 18x after the sunway tol plaza with a selangor plate on my way to work in da morning. if ur in here.. cheers mate!!!

rgds
jahd

Hello everyone, it's been quite a while I didn't log in to zth , i think about 5 months, how is everybody? Is the 3S gathering still happen every week? GT4WD how is your monster already ? Is Han Hou ecu problem solved ?
Well, my best wishes to all of you guys, keep in touch .

Hello everyone, it's been quite a while I didn't log in to zth , i think about 5 months, how is everybody? Is the 3S gathering still happen every week? GT4WD how is your monster already ? Is Han Hou ecu problem solved ?

Woooh bro~! how are you doing???? We miss you so much though~!!!!
so, how's everything over the other side? how's the chicks and ride over there??

hope you're happy and having lots of fun though~!

mine are no longer monster loh, back to stock condition... lesser modification done. expecting some nice stuff to be deliver soon... heheheee

Stay in touch with us, gathering session is on every 2 times per months now! we'll be waiting you to come back for gathering session~!!!!

Cheers bro

Hi bro,

Like must be good there la, everything also so nice and cheapo.. hehe

We have a latest addition now... guess what.. ST205 (real one) - Alvin punya.

Do come back for a race.. hehe.. Alvin waiting wor.

-n-

Hi GT4WD,Winstonchiu,

Life ok here,no more racing or turbo , very peaceful life, traffic here is terrible,the driver will U turn in the middle of the road, or stop when ever they want, bike or bycycle also cross the road without seeing left and right,is totally different from malaysia, now I understand malaysia actually has a very good traffic condition .

So the ST205 anybody test with it already ? what about bred ? he like to race with everybody , your guys still hang out every 2 weeks, great, wait for me come back I will definitely join the TT.

Take care guys.