4 throttle in 4g93

Adding more weight by adding a friend with a quick thumb teehee! heheh

deacon said:
Adding more weight by adding a friend with a quick thumb teehee! heheh

i'll take out the spare tyre, n 2tone jack. hmm.. lucky me he's only 50kg.. heheeh...
:tongwink:

leftfoot said:
too bad b4 the mod, i sold my rsm unit. :(.. i guess a good friend with a quick thumb and a reliable stopwatch will do just fine. heheheeh

dyno would definitely be fun..

Go for a dyno will be a better idea, a quick thumb n stopwatch will not be accurate!Cheers

3 quick thumb will prolly give kinda precise time no?plus save money,dyno....erk not so cheap la,if u have own dyno shop then nvm ler,but if test call me la,i wan to see,i like to see car drag><

yep, maybe i'll mount a camera in front of my speedometer and record it. that way i can do the test alone without needing any fast thumb and save 50kg. hehehe.

only drawback is that u wont know the result straight away. have to run it in the pc at least. and mark the timeframe from 0 to whatever kmh.

car update-
- being painted
- will do exhaust after paint job finish. (more $$$ involve)
- fix minor things to improve things
- re tune (free, hope my tuner is reading this) huhuhuhu
- lunch at sri melur with tuner. (ehehheeh) thats just under rm10
- pay at the counter
- go home and have a good sleep at last.
- oh last but not least. post any good times ive made with the 'new' car and just shut up if timing is bad.. :)

Don't forget a dyno day!! That would be kick ass!

finish then tell us la,can drag race wit my bycycle......i am super padler u know

I'd bring my running shoes but i'm not a fast runner :P

leftfoot said:
1st of all, i dont like ppl boasting about how powerfull their cars are. well, u can always open up ur own thread about that.

real world solution to speed? bro, who r u.. what solution can u bring? other than be secrertive about things. If ur trying to show us that U have a fast car, its not in this thread la.

I have my own ways measuring my car. it will be among my friends, and maybe a dyno, if i want to.

why bother wanting to offer me anything now, when in the 1st place "I m doing it with someone else"?

i never said benchmarking is rubbish, probably u r.

You are free to give excuses,,,now i knew the performance of machine:shades_smile: no need tell more.

Not sure whether you made any sense with that last post.

V8_nutter;

please larr bro..... don't continue your bad habit here. You are also making nuisance on other forums too with this same habit. See how you 'pancing' those guys in the other forums...

Do understand that these guys here are preparing a road car.... not a racing car. They just like to experiments and feel themselves first handed of what theories and stories are about. They don't have enough funds and resources to do outlaws like you. Everything stock standard. Just that 4 throttle will take it nowhere...

Give yourself a fight with all those outlaws out there with everything secretive inside. That's your challengers.

Shoo off.... I easily get bored with your attitudes. You're too much already.

Dont get offended cipan, this thing is normal for me. Ok i wont kacau your anak buah.

err im new here so i dun wanna get into the debate between senior ppl but erm

v8_nutter wanna drag?
mayb that will satisfy u no?
i lose nvm bah,i wan try only,been wanting to try drag race wit some1...pm if interested,cheers