4AGE 20V exhausts & others

alvin, how much is for da apexi timer...details on da function plz...thanz

nice seats. is that taken out from ae92 levin, 2 doors version?

bro...

u go picyutr for that fiber japan type sideskirt?

bro...do u hav rear disc break ae92???

Bump: bro...do u hav rear disc break ae92???

bro...do u hav rear disc break ae92???

Bump: bro...do u hav rear disc break ae92???

yes i have 1 set left and right with knuckle and handbrake cable and caliper and disc rotor
price RM400

bro i am interested in 4ag blacktop to put into my corona tt141 how much u wanna sell the engine wiring ecu and if possible can u help me out with what gb i can use for it since my car is RWD
thanks in advance

Bump: bro i am interested in 4ag blacktop to put into my corona tt141 how much u wanna sell the engine + wiring + ecu and if possible can u help me out with what gearbox i can use for it since my car is RWD what i heard is AE86. do u have AE86 G/B

thanks in advance

ee90 absorber

bro did you have an ee90 absorber...?

errol: think u need to get complete wiring n ecu and the eng.....the rest u hav to use AE86 gearbox. the complete wiring from my halfcut already got buyer.....but i do hav blktop eng wiring and ecu only....if u interested and can package with the engine

wbQseca: front or rear? front same as ae101/111 rear different unless u use full spring n absorber from AE101/111....i hav front AE101 wagon absorber + spring, and also sport absorber with sport spring (also front only), rear at the moment dun hav

AE111 blacktop engine, with ITB, alternator n etc
blacktop auto engine wiring and ecu ( engine or wiring only )
AE101 wagon meter

Sent detail info 3 item above

Please sent pic to [email protected]

Bump: AE111 blacktop engine, with ITB, alternator n etc
blacktop auto engine wiring and ecu ( engine or wiring only )
AE101 wagon meter

Sent detail info 3 item above

Please sent pic to [email protected]

bro...u got 20v dashboard wiring???and the aircond controler,blower...pm me please
or the ae111 last model full set dashboard with aircond system and wiring.

corollaseg:levin complete dash & wiring sold today. If u want the AE111 carib blacktop 98-2000 model maybe can get but selling complete with blktop 6sp ecu n wiring n carbon meter for RM2K+

duan2740:
AE111 blacktop engine, with ITB, alternator n etc
blacktop auto engine wiring and ecu ( engine or wiring only ) NO ENG
AE101 wagon meter pic attached below

• AE101wagonmeter.jpg
    AE101wagonmeter.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 118
13) AE92 burger rear lights 1pr brand new original RM500 <---- can show the image for this item??? why the price so high bro :confused::confused::confused:

blacktop: hav u tried checking with UMW toyota on the price......

hi bro, do have a stock 20V Blacktop flywheel by any chance?

if yes how much?

Thanx in advance.

if i just wan the dashboard wiring and full set air cond system with controller the blacktop 1...pm me best price thanks...