4G13P Owners!!!!!

HE[R]O said:
ming tien is ok wit me~~cos is jus near my house:biggrin:
got alot of HID to see~~ but parking problem...

HID worrr...can see da nips or not one :tongue:

i think next week thrusday shud be ok...how bout 830pm guys??

darkaccoon, da aquarium u still wan or not?? ehehehehe :tongue:

hero daikor, wahhh must bring eye mo lehhh like this :biggrin:

heh
fstrader taiko

i thought both the aquarium taken already?
anyway, my bro gave it away when we moved to another house
there wasn't enough space for it in the new home
sayang betul
after washing was a really nice 5 pieces of glass sticked together

DarkAccoon said:
heh
fstrader taiko

i thought both the aquarium taken already?
anyway, my bro gave it away when we moved to another house
there wasn't enough space for it in the new home
sayang betul
after washing was a really nice 5 pieces of glass sticked together

aiyo wasted lehh, can at least keep one maaa bro...

neway..hope we can meet up on this g13p tt, but i think many is keeping silent :biggrin:

Hi...subscribe myself here...iswara sedan 1.3 manual 4g13p (2.5 year-old car)...:)

can any help me identify and locate the tuning line/screw that i can lower down the RPM that air-cond pulls? (iswara sedan 1.3 manual 4g13p engine)

i have just lowered down the idle RPM to 0.7rpm. but when aircond thermostat turns on the air-cond, the rpm shoots up to 1.1-1.2 or sometimes 1.3 rpm. i prefer the rpm to be at 1.0 rpm or lower with aircond on.

oh...and also if possible, please tell me how to adjust choke RPM at warming up? i think it's a bit too high for me right now. when cold start my car revs to 1.5 rpm. i prefer it to run at 1.2-1.3 rpm at cold start.

sky_lagend...same wif my car..i was send to my friend workshop every probs settel larr. cost only RM10 .... heheheh

efio said:
sky_lagend...same wif my car..i was send to my friend workshop every probs settel larr. cost only RM10 .... heheheh
please refer to this forum:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=10108&page=122&pp=15

i have managed to get things tuned and done to my desires by myself (FOC) after given guidelines and helps from him.

wei wei
new year already wei
2006 already wei
2005 gone already wei
still no TT yet wei
mana semua orang wei

takkan wanna wait till chinese new year only TT rite

come come, we need someone man enough to set the date and place
sure got lotsa ppl come one

my minor mod

-open pod filter ( cap ayam )
-surbo + d.i.y. twister
-voltage stablelizer+ground wire
-micro compressor
-4-2-1 extractor + bullet + muffler

0-100 : 12.3s ( third gear )
top speed : 180km/h

1.3 owners TT. ming tien taman mayang 9pm, 27th january 2006.

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary
3) HE[R]O - melvin
4) Grim>>> - uzir
5) Target Design-Tommy
6) DarkAccoon - Lai
7)
8)
10)