4G13P Owners!!!!!

wat stock are you looking for unker?

i also want to look for stuff... hehehe :embaressed_smile: :regular_smile:

Hi guys, wana to get some info from you guys, im driving 1.3 wira, plan to change the suspension system to GSR want. anyone change to GSR system before? mind share some info with me? prons and cons? just the the suspension from the half cut shop den install it? or i need to purchase the top cover or etc....?hope u guys can help...thanks....

gsr.. can be comfirt with 1.3 engine... haaa waaa u try dulu then tell me about it...

ya, im talking about the suspension system, not the engine. anyone have tried this before?

ahahahha yeah it was u then, sorry ler dealt with many nickname "blitZ" so i was kinda confused :p...charger kenot use lor, have to buy adapter haihhhhh :p

wahh lauu HERO daikor u in kl d mehhh? :p

sifoooo walker when wan tt? (btw wer u staying ar?) i saw a few SIOC/ZTH iswara's around that area, always tiong 9 me one... haihhh..

fstrader said:
wahh lauu HERO daikor u in kl d mehhh? :p

sifoooo walker when wan tt? (btw wer u staying ar?) i saw a few SIOC/ZTH iswara's around that area, always tiong 9 me one... haihhh..
my location in malacca lar... haha... thats why i never update about u guys tt in KL, nothing to do with me... ahaks...
why la weber sifoo kena tiong??... u can easily smoke them kao kao mah.... hahaha... dont give face to me next time k.... hahaha....:regular_smile:

skywalker.. nvrmind.. we can tt among malaccan's marr..hehehe..