4G63 EVO III performance upgrade advice needed

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
walao eh, all monster cars here.."pona kuat"...my power is just half of u guys had...sigh :bawling:

mine is around 230bhp nia..even much more less than urs..

fyi, i'm using 4g93t..hehehe

taiko all..

wanna ask question here..

400++hp on wira-evo or mitsu evo for sure the G-spot like hell..

what about 400++hp on perdana..izzit the force that good or...so-so only

coz like we all know perdana body damn kaw heavy..

anyone experience driving a wira-evo and perdana evo.

how's the G?...planning to sell my wira 4g93t and change to perdana evo (2.0 wise)

plug in the 2.2liter stroker kit then u will satisfied..power and traction is there..onboard wif
perdana wif 2.2l,430whp not bad at all....:listen:

taiko all..

wanna ask question here..

400++hp on wira-evo or mitsu evo for sure the G-spot like hell..

what about 400++hp on perdana..izzit the force that good or...so-so only

coz like we all know perdana body damn kaw heavy..

anyone experience driving a wira-evo and perdana evo.

how's the G?...planning to sell my wira 4g93t and change to perdana evo (2.0 wise)

Aiyo bro,only WOMEN GOT G-SPOT laaa ahahahaha..my fren driving a perdana with evo engine.syiok maaa..standard also damn syiok. Neway it depens on your goal n target laa.

fuselage: u really make me laugh non stop with the "G-spot" phrase la...it's G-Force la brader..huhuhuhu

i bet at that time he's was watching something naugthy while posting reply to this thread...:proud:
hehehe...
:wavey:

:hmmmm::hmmmm: maximum hp for standard 4g63t block and internal can stand ?? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: :hmmmm::hmmmm: maximum hp for standard 4g63t block and internal can stand ?? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

i used to have a stock block, stock pistons, stock cams (no adjustable pulley even !)...coupled with a GREDDY TD06-25G and 80shot TORQ NoS, i had a reliable 420 whp...that was 5years ago..

Stock VR4 block with balancer shaft still intact. :hmmmm:

i used to have a stock block, stock pistons, stock cams (no adjustable pulley even !)...coupled with a GREDDY TD06-25G and 80shot TORQ NoS, i had a reliable 420 whp...that was 5years ago..

Stock VR4 block with balancer shaft still intact. :hmmmm:

if evo engine and what about bearing??

my engine was totally stock, even the bearings were stock...i bought an engine "kosong" @ RM 900 and put it turbo, NoS and ECU.. :stupid:

me maintain stock...almost no headache...almost no problem...with 0.7 boost+metal gasket=safety...:rofl: