4G91 Gang..

wah now change place already ah??
from lampakia there to DSP already kah??

but never mine any place offer good price with good service will be the first choice

weldone party help us to save cost
(too bad i got no money to do it change my gearbox first lah)

party

u still not get ur extractor???
i plan to get one extractor also
hotbit or zenden also can lah
wanna get togather???
RM 250 enough or not?

adjustable cam pulley at partyJOE's mech
1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. pirate_69

pls add

I'm cancel previous list.hehehe. So many workshop and promotion. Good for us to choose.
Anyway thumbs up for partyjoe that handle this marketing. Hehehe

tajulsans said:
badguy,

if u wanna go for pump type gearbox, i'll try to ask the 1/2 cut shop i frequent to.. if u hav 1k i think sure can kawtim everything..

any type also can but i only have 700 budget for gearbox set

this saturday wanna got to shah alam togather???
then we can go to look see look see lah

hahahha suddenly i see so many lists here and there...i also pening...

joe....ur mech there selling aerospeed cam pulleys also ar?
good pricing i must say....hahaha
sigh too bad i am kinda tight budget now....do keep us updated once u fixed it in...

badguy.....u goin to lampakia's mech shop this sat?
wat time....if around 2-3pm then mayb i come and lepak with u guys as well...since i also got nothin to do..haha

sure this saturday i will go
but have to ask lampakia wat time he free to take me there loh!
i also donno how to go there mah

i also wana go...wanted to be in d'list....but kinda tight budget now...

badguy said:
party

u still not get ur extractor???
i plan to get one extractor also
hotbit or zenden also can lah
wanna get togather???
RM 250 enough or not?

still not yet get lar..
my mech also got sell zenden... but he also have to order first...
i think i 1 2 at my mech's place... sure no delay like dis 1...
250+- shud b ok for siap pasang la...

for those u lari budget already.. takpe next time can do lar...
but dunno wheather can get this price o not...
extra pun maybe like rm20 only lar...

Joe,

can help me kaw tim with james for 2 kali bayar ka?? i'm very the very want to pasang adj cam pulley.. u become my guarantor lah.. hehe

tajulsans said:
Joe,

can help me kaw tim with james for 2 kali bayar ka?? i'm very the very want to pasang adj cam pulley.. u become my guarantor lah.. hehe

guarantor ha.. aiyoh gif kaw kaw discount summo 1 2x bayar ha...
i very malu 1 2 ask lar...use credit card lar bro.... credit card accepted...

i think the extractor should be the second best mod fro me
kekekekek

so let u discuss with DSP first lah!
i wait for ur good news

hope can get below 250
heheheh

badguy said:
i think the extractor should be the second best mod fro me
kekekekek

so let u discuss with DSP first lah!
i wait for ur good news

hope can get below 250
heheheh

ok.. hope i will not dissappoint u...
remember i got no commision here...
we both will pay the same price...
but sure our price is special compare to othrs..

DAMN FUCKING BUSY now aday....I am back dudes.....tajulsans, DSP accept credit card....pay by card fiirst la....later pay installment back to your BANK....hehehee

Dear all, I believe partyjoe din get single cents permission and he fight for us the BEST PRICE, last time when I was doing my MUT tuning at DSP, they quote me 4XX++ for cam pulley, now partyjoe tai kor manage to get us RM400 include everything....I think is the BEST deal man....REMEMBER, DSP with MUT device there, their adjustment no more like those under pokok or under lubang workshop whereby their tuning by their ear, sure chun one....COME COME....when we have quantity order, then DSP only can offer better price ma..hehe

partyJOE said:
guarantor ha.. aiyoh gif kaw kaw discount summo 1 2x bayar ha...
i very malu 1 2 ask lar...use credit card lar bro.... credit card accepted...
ohh.. u didnt tell me credit card accepted., like this easy la.. trus confirm one time, i'll come to DSP with my plastic card.. (citibank will be happy to hear this) let us all go together2 there.. we ramai2 install adj campulley until the DSP guys tak larat wanna tune oledi.. if one car one hour, then 5 cars will be until petang oledi woh..

But bare in mind.. MUT is not tuning for power, i will call it a resetting, it will only check if ur combustion is okidoki.. want to extract real power than have to bring to Dynotune.. go links or powerzone there.. at DSP can agak2 and butt dyno onli..

seriously speaking DSP only charging rm50 for installing n tuning...
all dat lot of work with very minimum chargers...
do dyno tuning for campulleys like alvin said dat day cost rm250...
gosh dats like 5x more... even ah yoong the mech charges rm100..
DSP mech actually using adj cam pulleys on his monster.. so dun worry he will do a gud job...

so bila mau pasang...

partyjoe, can wait after I done my exhaust first? maybe mid of next month, can or not? cause now my exhaust cacat....tak banyak gas out....even normal 1.3 more exhaust gas than mine....sigh

wirafly said:
partyjoe, can wait after I done my exhaust first? maybe mid of next month, can or not? cause now my exhaust cacat....tak banyak gas out....even normal 1.3 more exhaust gas than mine....sigh

can lar..mid next month...we all do 1 shot..
whr u doin yr exhaust... i 1 2 do also lar...
but this zenden belum dpt lagi lar...
can look out for me ha... then we do exhaust togthr..