pirate_69 said:How about both of u do the adjustable cam first then next month go for the extractor?hehehe.just suggestion bro...
wirafly said:I not plan to get zenden already, cause u check the recent post, got customer complaint rust happen, I plan to do from center bullet to rear muffler, I am thinking getting a set of second hand wira special edition exhaust system from cat convertor + center muffler + center piping + rear muffler, any lubang?
If I wanna do extractor I think I will get wei yip one, for wira/satia 1.6, RM180 siap pasang...haha
I think the wira special edition ones could be quite ok, its 1.8" if not mistaken, maybe change the center box to make it sound abit ganaz.. but seriously, an extractor is really worth upgrading to.. it doesnt only churn out more power, also remove lots of weight from ur front end..wirafly said:I not plan to get zenden already, cause u check the recent post, got customer complaint rust happen, I plan to do from center bullet to rear muffler, I am thinking getting a set of second hand wira special edition exhaust system from cat convertor + center muffler + center piping + rear muffler, any lubang?
If I wanna do extractor I think I will get wei yip one, for wira/satia 1.6, RM180 siap pasang...haha
Its really hard to tell when u dont giv some brief detail of the problem.. however some of the guys are going to a work shop in s alam this week end, probly u can join them qua..MiTec-i said:guys...any good recommendation on where i can repair my car?i think my last workshop conned me la...my car done a lot of mod but i stil dun feel power...help help...
tajulsans said:I think the wira special edition ones could be quite ok, its 1.8" if not mistaken, maybe change the center box to make it sound abit ganaz.. but seriously, an extractor is really worth upgrading to.. it doesnt only churn out more power, also remove lots of weight from ur front end..
haiya.. what to worry, always like this one.. have to choose between love and passion.. u choose love ma.. hihi:Dwirafly said:I used to have wira SE rear muffler with my ex engine, with 421 + bullet + center muffler + wira SE rear muffler, to be honest I like the sound so much, hoho....if full throttle it look like high performance car but too bad my gf complaint, then I take out and sold RM100 (I bought RM80 include installation from wei yip)....now abit regret....damn.......
tajulsans said:haiya.. what to worry, always like this one.. have to choose between love and passion.. u choose love ma.. hihi:D
badguy said:one forumer slling his 4G93 hotbit extractor for 200
is it same as 4G92 extractor or slightly different????
MiTec-i said:first off is idling loe...isc change liau oso got a bit problem,just tat it wun mati enjin la...and my car feel sluggish la...vios oso can tapau me anytime,so does jazz,city vtec...
skyline_maniac said:wah....joe...so actively posting early in the morning...heheh
u want to redo ur exhaust system ka?
i also planning to change my piping.....which shop u guys goin?
i also waiting for my zenden extractor..... :frown:
if u wanna find out the price they charge in speedworks for hotbits extractor....mayb i can find out for u....