4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
wah....joe...so actively posting early in the morning...heheh
u want to redo ur exhaust system ka?
i also planning to change my piping.....which shop u guys goin?

i also waiting for my zenden extractor..... :frown:
if u wanna find out the price they charge in speedworks for hotbits extractor....mayb i can find out for u....

pagi pagi i very cergas... hehehe...

hey bro... pls find out 4 us the price a.s.a.p...
this zenden i dunno when can get lar.... alot of ppl waiting for stock...
dunno wheather this stock can reach us o not... sighhh..
hope kent wont give the same story sudah lah...

badguy said:
wah 12 hp is alot leh!!
got so many meh?

roughly how much for the 4G92 hot bit one??
previously hear is about RM 300 ++ is it??

they claim dat much only lar...dunno true o nt...

b4 sum1(i think wai kit) say wirafly know a place selling hotbits for 240 only...
betul kah...
wirafly pls enlighten us... thx

partyJOE said:
they claim dat much only lar...dunno true o nt...

b4 sum1(i think wai kit) say wirafly know a place selling hotbits for 240 only...
betul kah...
wirafly pls enlighten us... thx

RM 240 quickly go and pasang loh!
kekekekek

but wirafly say he wanna take wei yip extractor only 180 leh
but i don't think wei yip one will as good as hot bit or zenden

the bad point is zenden rusted lah (some feed back to kent)

partyJOE said:
pagi pagi i very cergas... hehehe...

hey bro... pls find out 4 us the price a.s.a.p...
this zenden i dunno when can get lar.... alot of ppl waiting for stock...
dunno wheather this stock can reach us o not... sighhh..
hope kent wont give the same story sudah lah...

hahha icic
pagi pagi....finger exercise(typing)....lol

yeah lor......i see zenden selling like hot cakes...especially for 4G92 extractors...
i also in the dilemma rite now...dunno wat extractor to choose...
ur mech's place also no stock for zenden extractor?

The hotbit extractor last time the shop quote me RM240 is in PJ(Paramount Garden)...the tauker name is tee, shop name is Syarikat Multi Industries

wirafly said:
The hotbit extractor last time the shop quote me RM240 is in PJ(Paramount Garden)...the tauker name is tee, shop name is Syarikat Multi Industries

paramount kah??
never been there b4 lah!

so when wanna bring us to go to change???
include installation?? JKJKJK

skyline little brother, I ask few shops last time....I think they also call zenden distributor, all with the same reason...extrator got but havent sent for crome, if dun mind can get one without crome, but guarantee bocor after few months usage cause no protection....rust until crack......hahahahaha....the shop quote me last time include installation RM280 for zenden extractor provided got stock...hehe

wirafly said:

paramount is near the old cinema there rite?

The shop only sell....installation not included...haha......I also forget how to go la....last time friend bring me turn and turn and turn....haha...

wirafly said:

bro.. is this the same shop selling the aluminium crank pulley ha...
bcos hotbits never heard any complaint b4... correct me if im wrong....
if its worth getting hotbits... then y not we just get dat 1...

party if 240 plus 30 installation i don't mine to get hot bitz
how about u?

let go togather
but donno how to go???

name list??

Hotbit I heard easily crack, one of the forumer (wajafly) in autoworld get hotbit extractor installed, on the second day the extractor already crack...back to speedworks....taoker say no warantty.....actually I found the design is same as wei yip one...only thing wei yip is white hose (look not nice but durable), those cromed one look nice but the material, frankly speaking is lower quality, can get rust, for you imagination, did you see wei yip advertisement on extractor for 4G13/15?
same extractor...one black(RM80) colour , the other white colour(RM150), crome one extractor is use that cheapo RM80 one....cause only that material can be cromed....that one black cause if not....will get rust.....get what I means? white hose also thicker the material......

Ya...the same shop selling the crank pulley

pening pening lah!

really the design of wei yip one same as hot bitz and zenden???
even the internal size, external size, dimension, long???

if really the same then another choice loh!

headache headache

wirafly.....tai tai ko......hahhaha this one big shot.....refer me as little brother pulak...like refering to the "other" stuff :tongue:

sigh ....hahah looks like the more we discuss...the more confused we all are getting....i also pening de...
guess every extractor will have thier own pros and cons.....its up to personal preferrance whether to choose which one....
hotbits wil also rust in long term....my friend was using in his wira last time

my previous engine uses WEI YIP 1 lar... 170 white pipe siap pasang...
not so recommended... use few mths engine gegar like mad aredy...

zenden or hotbits is ok wit me...
let me ask my mech 4 zenden 4 quatation first... then we decide...

partyJOE, how you know the vibration from extractor? it could be the engine mounting but not from extractor la

really 1 gud super duper xtactor...go for powerzone punya...
but the price, sendiri mau ingat..haha
heard dat there are sum shop selling imitation 1s...
perform da same as original powerzone 1...
i dont mind using normal steel pipe...
i'l sum how find a way to fix my heat shield n cover it,in case if it looks ugly..

wirafly said:
partyJOE, how you know the vibration from extractor? it could be the engine mounting but not from extractor la

becos mounting still ok...
dat xtractor cannot tahan heat 1 ler...

partyJOE...last time I use powerzone extractor...hehehe....buy package high cam + extractor RM1405....I got lubang to get powerzone extractor for RM280(I forgot last quote is RM300 or RM280) include installation, place shah alam, near powerzone also...same manufactor SAME design...I got posting in autoworld last time....many fellows follow my instruction go to powerzone take a look first then go to the exhaust shop nearby, then confirm same...then buy....the shop name yao yip....if you guys wanna group purchase maybe I can talk to the boss...I know him well, credit card accepted

waaa.....maybe think twice to change extractor...last time my car also vibrate like vibrator.....hahahaha