4G91 Gang..

wah gud lar likedat....
now i really pening kepala already...
option we have....

hotbit... 240 w/o instl
zenden... ciplak hotbits design=200 w/o instl (kent20),waiting 4 quote from DSP
wei yip... ciplak hotbits design also=180 inc instl.
yao yip... (wei yip's father's shop) summo gempak...ciplak powerzone design....hehe..=280 incl instl

which 1 is yr choice....
my first choice...zenden
second dunno... blur aredy

It depend on what you need, from my personal opinion, pz extractor for better overall response, for top end...chap ayam wei yip extractor...if look does matter.....zenden or hotbits or rimus(similar powerzone design on connector) extractor...last time one shop book for mr...RM3XX ...hehehe...I din go back install....the boss sure fuck me...it is crome finishing...hhehehehe

hahahha yao yip...(wei yip's father's shop)
yup.....my 1st choice will also be zenden....
lol all also claim ciplak design.....but we none of us know the real performance of the extractor unless we have tried one...theres always a risk in buying...
wat matters is actually inner flow of the extractor.....not the outer looks of it....

now i remember... my previous xtractor was RIMUS o REMUS.. not so sure...
DSP quotation is on the way...

wirafly.. the crank pulley u dun 1 aredy ha...

then powerzone.....experience user here.....hahahaha....actually I try boh pz and hotbit on wira 1.3 before....hotbits only came on high rev (>3500rpm) but pz overall good.....more omphs ...highway cruise need lesser drop gear

You know what the beuty of pz extractor?
1. Smaller piping
2. The connector from 4 into 2 parts is not cup design....thus the cost to build is higher...this design lead to better flow.
3. Guarantee tuned length.

cap ayam and hotbits or aka zenden all use larger piping....u all shud know BIG doesnt means GOOD in exhaust piping...same to extractor....thats all

skyline... u r rite... modding is all abt trail n error..
btw.. yong using zenden rite...
din hear any bad remarks abit..

rimus got 2 type also....one like cap ayam wei yip style...one is like powerzone one...last time ur one < 200 sure the cap ayam one....

damn fucking .....if my father open bank then no need headache on mod...sekali kau tiam....

wirafly can u survey the PZ cap ayam 1 ha... isit the same as PZ...material n design wise....
since u know the boss... ask 4 best pricing lar... thx

yup....there are bound to have some risk of modding some parts along the way....
yup yong using zenden....so far no bad remarks at all....

remus brand is the original brand name.....rimus is malaysian local made....

joe....update me when DSP gives u the quotation for the zenden extractor ya...thanks.. :)

I went there survey after engine conversion before JPJ endorsement....same design...thats why I know the price

haiya, stop discuss bout extractor oledi.. lets start discussing bout adj campulley pulak.. hahhahaha.. potong jalan uguys wanna discuss.. Joe, when are we going to install the campulley.. my hand damn itchy oledi..

tajulsans said:
haiya, stop discuss bout extractor oledi.. lets start discussing bout adj campulley pulak.. hahhahaha.. potong jalan uguys wanna discuss.. Joe, when are we going to install the campulley.. my hand damn itchy oledi..

up to u lar... bila bila i ok...
my hand oso damn itchy la wei...
this sat. ok o nt...hehe.. im going thr to chk out few thgs anyway

ttaaabbikkk... to all seniors i'm najima69 just wanna say hi to all senior. to all senior can i menyebok follow u all go modified ur car. may be can learn sumthin from the expert. hehehehe....

najima69 said:
ttaaabbikkk... to all seniors i'm najima69 just wanna say hi to all senior. to all senior can i menyebok follow u all go modified ur car. may be can learn sumthin from the expert. hehehehe....

NAJIMA69... tabik back.... sorry forgot to reply yr PM...
join us when we visit our mech's... its better dat way...

btw r u related to 'pirate69'....

partyJOE and tajulsans...wah...noth of you plan to install adj cam pulley this weekend ah?

feel like wanna do it today pon.. hahahaha.. my hand damn itchy wanna adjust cam degree oledi.. after changing to 4g93 cams i feel like the engine is very nice to drive.. probably due to my exhaust setup, My low end have improve slightly, like the cam and exhaust relly ngam matched to one another.. really cant bare this deep urge for power.. hahahah..

by the way, welcome Najima69, its always nice having new members, some new members are even very veteran in car modding pon. dont malu2 to come and join us, we are all too frenly type of people la..

Joe, I think he is only related to pirate69 on the "favourite position" onli. hahaha

wirafly said:
partyJOE and tajulsans...wah...noth of you plan to install adj cam pulley this weekend ah?

we r waiting 4 u lar...how to do wit out u... if u say ok this week,then we do lor...if not when u ready onia...

tajulsans said:
by the way, welcome Najima69, its always nice having new members, some new members are even very veteran in car modding pon. dont malu2 to come and join us, we are all too frenly type of people la..

Joe, I think he is only related to pirate69 on the "favourite position" onli. hahaha

haha... i guess so.... btw dats my favourite position too...wahahhahah