4G91 Gang..

Yesterday i got call from Ultra Racing sales manager.. he tells me that a lot of dealers are complaining that the price i'm selling is too much lower than RRP.. aiyah.. appala, have competition also cannot tahan oledi.. damn.. now stop selling for awhile oledi.. now i stop posting, dont wanna create trouble although i'm far from worried with his threat of sueing people who sells too low.. WTF

tajulsans said:
Yesterday i got call from Ultra Racing sales manager.. he tells me that a lot of dealers are complaining that the price i'm selling is too much lower than RRP.. aiyah.. appala, have competition also cannot tahan oledi.. damn.. now stop selling for awhile oledi.. now i stop posting, dont wanna create trouble although i'm far from worried with his threat of sueing people who sells too low.. WTF

sales manager....elson ah? hehehe

wirafly said:
sales manager....elson ah? hehehe
not sure his name oledi.. but he spoke nicely lah.. takde marah2.. but i'm not sure why he wanna protect market when i'm helping his sales.. probably to retain the prestige status.. wakakakak

hi guys....sorry for MIA for quite sometime....
quite bz with work....and got some mishap on my car....thats y couldnt turn up on last TT....

hows everyone doin? great to know ijoe's car is out....

oh yeah ....happy belated bday alvin... :)

skyline_maniac said:
hi guys....sorry for MIA for quite sometime....
quite bz with work....and got some mishap on my car....thats y couldnt turn up on last TT....

hows everyone doin? great to know ijoe's car is out....

oh yeah ....happy belated bday alvin... :)

so gonna join TT at alvin machanic place? hehehee

There is no more LancerTerabo

from now... i'll anouce to all of this 4G91 forumer, there is no more LancerTerabo in this club... My 4G91 hancur edi... Clutch Cover hancur, all 16 Valve bengkok edi, and from now... maybe ill be switching to my 4G12 engine back...

so sad ar... to repair my engine cos me about RM 1000++. No point to repair wan... i purchase that engine last time just about 900++. :cry_smile:

p/s : jaga engine korg... jangan sampai putus timing belt. dan jangan anta kat kedai sebarangan kalau tukar timing belt. punca henjin aku hancur pasal bearing timing belt punya skru pasang tak betul. jadi bearing tu jem dan snap out timing belt aku... sadis giler... dohc kalau putus memang jahanam henjin. kalau single cam okeh lagi... paling teruk pon separuh jer valve rosak. aku nyer henjin kene time speed aku tak sampai 40KMh. So beringat² la...

OUCH!! That must've been a painful lost... so sorry to hear that... harap-harap this unfortunate incident tak de la gi patah semangat modify ngkau. Hope to still see u around... of course u're more then welcomed to still join this TT la i'm sure... otherwise diorang dah lama gi halau ku keluar!! Kekeke... =Þ

So this saturday u guys onz or not wanna TT at my mech's place?

Aiyah, so sorry to hear that LT.. well it happened to me once, painful thats for sure.. my case it happens at Hiway on my way to Kedah, timing belt snap while doing 150 kmh.. hahahaha.. all 16 of my valves bengkok.. the cost for everything is RM 1.5k.. LT, maybe its time for SR20det qua, later can become contestant in D1 oledi..

aiyoh LT... sorry abt that ya bro... :sad: :sad:
anyway thg like this cannot predict lar bro... it just happen...
so have overcome it to go on in our daily living...
hope u'l drop by our forum or TT man...
take care...

Ok how many ppl 1 2 TT this saturday at Alvin's mech place...
time: preferable morning (alvin to confirm also)

1. joe

pls add the list guys...
if cannot cum pun pls give reason, so we organize accordingly... thx

huhuhu, so sorry to hear that LT.. just find another engine kosong la LT.. otherwise I'll be alone.. huhuuhuhuuh no more carbie 4G91 geng..

partyJOE said:
Ok how many ppl 1 2 TT this saturday at Alvin's mech place...

1. joe

pls add the list guys...
I probably cant join u guys ler.. this weekend busy doing stuff for Naza, cannot go enjoy makan Yong Tau Foo.. hahaha

1. joe
2. wirafly

pls add the list guys...

ayell said:
huhuhu, so sorry to hear that LT.. just find another engine kosong la LT.. otherwise I'll be alone.. huhuuhuhuuh no more carbie 4G91 geng..

yoyo...just get another engine kosong la brother.....

My mech open on both saturday and sunday... which day you guys want ??

They open at 10am.... u guys wanna meet up around 10am and go? Or is that too early?

The place is at Damai Perdana, Cheras. I think quite a number of you won't know where that is... so if you guys wan, we could meet up somewhere first... probably at the petronas/7-eleven that's opposite pheonix plaza.

partyjoe, how? seem only u and me going to go....wai kit...how....wanna join or not....should visit good and reliable shop recommended by alvin sifu.....hmmm....sat or sunday......partyjoe, wat you think? personal think sunday

ayell.....u also wanna come KL?

ayell,
adjustable campulleys i not sure if got or not, but should have.
BUT... if u ask me... i'd rather get it set on the dyno machine man.

Aiya... workshop won't run away... if really everyone can't make it.. can always do it next time maa. =)

alvin24 said:
ayell,
adjustable campulleys i not sure if got or not, but should have.
BUT... if u ask me... i'd rather get it set on the dyno machine man.

Aiya... workshop won't run away... if really everyone can't make it.. can always do it next time maa. =)

Agree with alvin sifu....if really cannot make it we arrange later or we go small gang also never mind....too many car reach workshop also disturb people doing business.

Here this thread very slow....too many MIB....worry occupy their time diam diam read behind...have to wait until got "QUESTION" aka problem only will appear..... :shades_smile: