4G91 Gang..

hahaha.... since say till liddat... then we go this weekend oni ler.. me, wirafly and joe. =Þ den next time if i not free or anything oso u guys can lead them there if u guys decide to have a TT there again... =)

I need to drop by my workshop to discuss something... and pay him for the oil cooler... haven't paid yet... that day i fixed he quite busy... so haven't kira with me yet! hahaha...

aiyoo...aku nak g gak..but now till end of 1st week of may...very bz bro...now preparing for national meeting & produk lounching with digi...me just come back form terengganu yesterday....going for 2 day...pergh..bz giler skrang ni...malam ni tak tau boleh join TT ke tidak...but i think...myb nak g buat ekzos malam ni..siang kena kerja...pergh....!!!

wirafly said:
Agree with alvin sifu....if really cannot make it we arrange later or we go small gang also never mind....too many car reach workshop also disturb people doing business.

Here this thread very slow....too many MIB....worry occupy their time diam diam read behind...have to wait until got "QUESTION" aka problem only will appear..... :shades_smile:

haha..ya lor... this this thread got many readers but very little ppl post...
got problem only post and seek advise... after dat MIA witout a single update on the problem.... this 1 very biasa 1 lar...:_:

ok lar we postpone this TT to a later date lar since many cannot many it this time... hope many more member can benefit out of this 'study trip cum TT' event :biggrin.... i know many 1 2 meet the kung fu master behind the 170bhp on wheels secret :biggrin:... i really 1 2 meet him and seek his expertise.... many tau if can produce 110bhp for me pun sudah cukup aredy...hahaha :laugh:

partyJOE said:
got problem only post and seek advise... after dat MIA witout a single update on the problem.... this 1 very biasa 1 lar...:_:

ok lar we postpone this TT to a later date lar since many cannot many it this time... hope many more member can benefit out of this 'study trip cum TT' event :biggrin.... i know many 1 2 meet the kung fu master behind the 170bhp on wheels secret :biggrin:... i really 1 2 meet him and seek his expertise.... many tau if can produce 110bhp for me pun sudah cukup aredy...hahaha :laugh:

:Not_Impressed: , yalor....never tell us how to solve then disapear....:confused_smile: ....boring entertain these people question anymore..

like that we make it next next weekend....hehehe....alvin taikor...ok ah?

partyJOE said:

hmm, not reffering to me right.. jheheheh

guys...yesterday i sold my muffler n install back my cap ayam muffler...funny thing is my car doesnt jerk like last time edi...on air cond feels like last time didnt on air cond...the car low end rpm feel so so much better..ahahhaa..
gila lah me last time wan 2 tipu ppl go put 2.5" piping

hello all sifu here ..
whats the ideal piping size for 4g91? 2" or 1.7" .. how bout mufler outlet? tq :regular_smile:

Yong_5290 said:
guys...yesterday i sold my muffler n install back my cap ayam muffler...funny thing is my car doesnt jerk like last time edi...on air cond feels like last time didnt on air cond...the car low end rpm feel so so much better..ahahhaa..
gila lah me last time wan 2 tipu ppl go put 2.5" piping

damn...no more G - Force

herbie... i use 2" straight flow b4... i think too big lar...
now using 1.7" original route... feel alot better during low n mid end...
if straight flow wud be better...

hmm. thank you .. actually my piping alreaddy 2" stright flow .. but i feel only a lil`defrence when im using a standart wira 1.5 standart piping .. bengang jer ..:angry_smile: .. membe pun dok sibuk takutkan ngan JPJ .. coz the piping lalu bawah tank ..:shades_smile: .. any suggestion??

Better go original route.. traffic police & JPJ very strict about exhaust piping under the gas tank..

Aiks... dowan to TT aledi ar huh? Anything la... i anything wan... coz' i most probably will be dropping by there anywayz... got some stuff to do. If u guys wanna come along those who are free also ok.

FYI, my 170hp 4G91 not done up by this mechanic lerz... it was based on my OWN specs and setup. I just told mechanic i want this and that installed... and he installed them for me (installer back then was skyzone btw)... i made up my own spec and setup based on my own knowledge and research...

liddat oni can learn ma... if u just listen all the time how to learn... listen in the sense that once ppl tell u this good that good... then u go and do... end up no difference that time u also scratching head wondering why? hahaa... have to learn and fully understand each and every mod that you do merz.. and what it does to the car... then u can predict the outcome and know what to expect.

My tuning was done by N1 Racing btw... Desmond's DA MAN! =Þ

Engine endorse???

Hello guys,

Need some advise from u guys...........my friend just bought a car........but the engine is not endorsed by JPJ.........there is no Kastam paper or any other receipt that prove he have bought the engine.........so how is he gonna endorsed the engine..........any suggestion or anyone know how to get ppl to do it?

Thanks........

but the engine is just transplanted...........condition still very good.........it's a waste to get an engine kosong...........maybe can get the kedai potong to just add the engine no. to the kastam paper..........or do u have any recomendation?

I am planning to transplant a 4G91 into an 1.3 iswara. May I know whether the engine will be balance after the transplant?

Will the car sway to the right or left (indicating a imbalance) after the transplant? Anyone has experience?

rides,
There's no other way... if that engine didn't come with the surat kastam and all... it will be considered a 'stolen engine'. So if u get caught... u're going to be in really really deep shit. I suggest u get an engine block or engine kosong and transplant that in so that you can go for registration... your current engine just keep for spare parts loh. There's no other way already.
Why ur friend buy car never ask for the kastam forms, halfcut receipt and everything wan? Now have to pay the price loh...