ayell said:I try to answer la.. but I'm no King.. heheheh
wa ayell, a lot of nice thing in ur car la... no wonder they call u the king.
ayell said:I try to answer la.. but I'm no King.. heheheh
ayell said:hye.. AE82GT.. ya lorr.. long time no see.. i'm good bro.. how r u?
eh.. I'm already on 4G91 since u were still in Segamat what? If i'm not mistaken lah... hehehheAE82GT said:im fine too....glad to hear u r good...wah, now ur engine 4G91 oredi ka...goo d la..can top speed oredi lor using Segamat-Kuantan way liow la....hehehehe!
ayell said:eh.. I'm already on 4G91 since u were still in Segamat what? If i'm not mistaken lah... hehehhe
partyJOE said:milo... bro just cum onia... pass me yr no... i'l call u for the TT...
tell me when u 1 2 have it... so we organise accordingly...
AE82GT said:Is it? hahaha...cant really remember liow..the last time i remember is ur engine cover is green color & with K&N air filter....so how's everyone there? Missed u guys there la...hehehehe!
milo said:party my number is 0126667760, if u sms me, remember to state that u are partyjoe u know. i got a few joe zth in my phone already. last time i bought stuff from them, or i sold stuff to them. now i also confused when i c these names. hehe. if u wanna safe money for the aircon fan and condensor, can keep the 4g91 one, and mod the fan to outside. that is what i do for my car cos my radiator is twin core also. not as cool as 1.8 wan, but cool enouugh for me, and my gf. hehe
WOOOOOOOOOW..... damn nice lar wei.... :respect:ayell said:oh yes.. that's already 4G91.. no more petronas green colour, now it is champagne gold.. hehehhe.. ur phone number still the same rite?
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/my_engine_new_colour.jpg