yong,
OH yeah hor! I confused adi... hahaha... someone went and confuse me... wakakak... just noticed, distributer ones usually spark plug cables heading left like the carbie version. So i guess, yeah, 4G91 using ignition coil. Hahaha...
4G9xxx,
This is also a pointer for u... if u convert to carbie head, i think u won't be able to close your valve cover liau.. hahaha. Now so sure about the compression thingy though... but ur idea is pretty interesting, and logical (its not stupid laaa). I also never thought of that before. It sure would be interesting to see the results of someone who's done that before.
partyJOE,
Dun forget, u rebore on the top part... when it splits to 4 to go in the head, that part i'm sure not rebored right? hehe... =Þ
Wanna check compression go for compression test lar.
Herbie,
u wanna add turbo to your 4G91? Or wanna change engine to a turbo engine? If you're planning to change engine, u'll need an entire halfcut... just dropping in engine kosong is FAR from enuff.
OH yeah hor! I confused adi... hahaha... someone went and confuse me... wakakak... just noticed, distributer ones usually spark plug cables heading left like the carbie version. So i guess, yeah, 4G91 using ignition coil. Hahaha...
4G9xxx,
This is also a pointer for u... if u convert to carbie head, i think u won't be able to close your valve cover liau.. hahaha. Now so sure about the compression thingy though... but ur idea is pretty interesting, and logical (its not stupid laaa). I also never thought of that before. It sure would be interesting to see the results of someone who's done that before.
partyJOE,
Dun forget, u rebore on the top part... when it splits to 4 to go in the head, that part i'm sure not rebored right? hehe... =Þ
Wanna check compression go for compression test lar.
Herbie,
u wanna add turbo to your 4G91? Or wanna change engine to a turbo engine? If you're planning to change engine, u'll need an entire halfcut... just dropping in engine kosong is FAR from enuff.