4G91 Gang..

alvin24 said:
ayell,
wah... 1.5mm metal gasket?? U planning to turbo meh use so thick?? Hehehe... stock paper gaskets are 0.8mm oni laa... after u screw down the head... it will be compressed a lil... probably compressed to around 0.6-0.7mm like that.

hehhehe yar lorr, i use stock paper gasket hehhehe i mix-up the dimension hehhehe

partyJOE said:
anybody 1 2 TT this weekend... its a long weekend... ayell is in town...
may can do a few test run on his vtec tiongster...hahaha...
pls say when u r available for TT... thursady nite or friday nite...

hahahah VTEC tiongster aaarr.. no lah..

Thursday nite shud be good.. I'm going back to Segamat Friday noon

partyJOE,
WAH! U DIY STICKERS ?!?! Eh... I also want to do stickers for my car laaa.... !! Where u do the lazer cutting la? I got the machine ke?

4g9xxx... dats FICD= Fast idle control device...
btw dat type is not so cun 1 ... cannot support larger TB...
i got dat 1 from skyzone b4... 130 bucks waste of money... idling stil not stable...
after opting to the better version... evrythg settle....

alvin24 said:
partyJOE,
WAH! U DIY STICKERS ?!?! Eh... I also want to do stickers for my car laaa.... !! Where u do the lazer cutting la? I got the machine ke?
no laser cutter involve... all use free hand... cut using blade(NT cutter)...

Hmm.. i need to salin 4g93T to my 4g91.. can huh? wanna insert the high com. piston and the 4g93t head .. and insert all the turbo item from 4g93T .. how much the cost? anybody have done it before? any suggestion?
coz my liltle sister wira 1.8 4g93 (spoiler tiang gol) tapau my 4g91.. im really sad

partyJOE said:
i got dat 1 from skyzone b4... 130 bucks waste of money... idling stil not stable...

Bro JoE,
How much u get it for that better version one ?? can find for me one ar ??

boyzone said:
Bro JoE,
How much u get it for that better version one ?? can find for me one ar ??

can get 4u 1... this 1 cheaper lar br... rm80 siap pasang...
if 1 2 cum kl let me know... i take u to my mech ...jln chan sow lin only...

if I just get from u , can u pls attach some DIY step by step / photo and wiring diagram for me ?? atleast I can DIY.
Another question is :
Is step motor (ISC) still remain at there ?? no need to remove ar ?? how about the socket and wiring all ??
Pls advise .. Thanks ..

Bro Joe, what is ur contact number ??

partyJOE said:
can get 4u 1... this 1 cheaper lar br... rm80 siap pasang...
if 1 2 cum kl let me know... i take u to my mech ...jln chan sow lin only...

hello partyjoe, can u give me ur mechanic address ar..so tat i can visit his workshop to solve my idling problem..thanks alot..

boyzone said:
if I just get from u , can u pls attach some DIY step by step / photo and wiring diagram for me ?? atleast I can DIY.
Another question is :
Is step motor (ISC) still remain at there ?? no need to remove ar ?? how about the socket and wiring all ??
Pls advise .. Thanks ..

Bro Joe, what is ur contact number ??

bro... i dunno how to explain lar...
wat my mech did is he took another faulty ISC.... broke the intenal parts...
just put in the ISC needle n adjust the RPM lebih kurang 1K likedat.... then the put in silicone in the ISC to fill up the broken part... so means the ISC needle cannot move anymore aredy... then connect back the wire.... after dat only fine tune again.... adjusting the TB screw n FICD.... super chun after.... i'l giv u clear diagram in this...

hey u have my number aredy wat... u remember u sms me last week regarding the FICD... anyway heres the no. 0162644335

5634 said:
hello partyjoe, can u give me ur mechanic address ar..so tat i can visit his workshop to solve my idling problem..thanks alot..

i dun have his address.... i dun think his ws has an adress also...
workshop buruk in chan sow lin jln 4... ask the place they will guide the way... or call me....

aiks like that ar ayell, i thought mivec piston is the highest piston, normal 1.6 one is slightly higher than our 4g91 one? aiyo like that charm lo, my head skim already wan... then can not bore and put the piston lo? since normal gasket is 0.8mm, how about those metal gasket?

thursday nite i got class till 10 o clock like that oh... if u guys tt, where will it be? if in sunway or subang then it will be damn rush for me. 10 o clock finish class, then drive all the way down... hehe....

Herbie said:
Hmm.. i need to salin 4g93T to my 4g91.. can huh? wanna insert the high com. piston and the 4g93t head .. and insert all the turbo item from 4g93T .. how much the cost? anybody have done it before? any suggestion?
coz my liltle sister wira 1.8 4g93 (spoiler tiang gol) tapau my 4g91.. im really sad

are u gonna run one run with ur little sister with that hybrid engine? if u fix high comp piston alone with turbo... i believe the moment ur engine reach full boost, is also the moment ur engine "keboon"... maybe u get lucky and can tahan few runs lo... if u want to play turbo, get low comp piston la bro... by the way, is ur sister's 4g93 wira standard? ayell can follow big vtec all the way already, go ask him how to do it la... use 4g91 chase 4g93 only keng ma, take 4g93t win 4g93, nothing surprise la.:_: right ayell bro?

partyJOE said:
bro... i dunno how to explain lar...
wat my mech did is he took another faulty ISC.... broke the intenal parts...
just put in the ISC needle n adjust the RPM lebih kurang 1K likedat.... then the put in silicone in the ISC to fill up the broken part... so means the ISC needle cannot move anymore aredy... then connect back the wire.... after dat only fine tune again.... adjusting the TB screw n FICD.... super chun after.... i'l giv u clear diagram in this...

hey u have my number aredy wat... u remember u sms me last week regarding the FICD... anyway heres the no. 0162644335

Thanks bro ...

hmm .. so u think that idea cannot done? ayell 4g91 with a iswara body rite?? if im not wrong i just read bout it when i browsing this 4g91 gang .. nvm lor.. Bro ayell please give me some suggestion .. PLEASEEEE....

this is my spec .. fell free to share ur experiance

chasis : wira 1.5
ecu : cut off at 7.5k rpm (alreaddy modi.)
piping : 2" stright flow .. extractor 4x2x1 standart 4g91
all other item is still standart ..
i alreaddy drive out of meter (180km/h++) but it take so long ..
so i need more pickup .. but dont wanna lost that top speed
pleasee help mee SIFU .. be my mentor ..

partyJOE said:

larger TB? mivec TB cannot ka?

milo said:
aiks like that ar ayell, i thought mivec piston is the highest piston, normal 1.6 one is slightly higher than our 4g91 one? aiyo like that charm lo, my head skim already wan... then can not bore and put the piston lo? since normal gasket is 0.8mm, how about those metal gasket?
maybe you can use thicker gasket lorr..

partyjoe....shit,..ur sticker damn chun lah...i also need some design coz yesterday sum1 bang my bumper n leave some crack paint edi...so need something to cover up...

if not mistaken 4g92p hpiston has higher compression than mivec's...
anyway..both also is 11.0 compression...

really cannot keep up wit u guys lah.,..few days didnt log in onli...

4g91 carb has 0.5 higher compression than efi