.bro i'm just normal cruising only. i been very careful with the $$$. now the confirm fuel consumption is rm40= 220km. wat is the actual 4g91 fc rate can go, anyway? my piping still remain 4g13. using 195 15 50 tire.
last week surveing & hunting for my friend 4g91A at Klang.
engine+GB+dashboard+wiring = manage to nego till 3600
installation = RM1800 (TB,engine oil, GB oil, filters, plug,a/c coolant)
try to nego for auto flip side mirror to be included in but hav to add another 200.
no deal was made cuz only surveing price .we plan to venture to deep kapar this saturday..
ichy hand la hehe... me too. now i'm regarded... but wat do u think of my condition? should i go back to 91 head? performence is quite ok la from the mid only wit tis 93 head. or just put back the inlet and the 91 trottle body?dun really remember my stock FC...
but then should b around 450km+- per full tank (approx 40lit)....
even after modding oso still getting this figure for mileage....
but now FC makan a bit more edi.....
hands ichy go kacau exhaust setup....
hi all .. im planing to change my wira stock engine to a higher powered engine ..
so i jsut want to get some best price engine and wat engine i should put
i always travel to jb ... so have to see the fuel consumption also ...
anyone has idea wat engine i can put ...
kinda urgent here .. thankss .. if anyone has engine .. pls let me knoe too ..
wana maintain longer lifespan of my GB..hehe..hav to look after it oso..
hey,azrin n milo..:wavey: more kaki here...
Bump: wana maintain longer lifespan of my GB..hehe..hav to look after it oso..
hey,azrin n milo..:wavey: more kaki here...