4G91 Gang..

tajulsans said:
come to think of it kan.. this thread is really getting slower and slower..

yeah man... its just a few of us posting in everyday...
i dunno if u notice this o not...every time u talk abt TT, this happens...
agree? ... hehehe

partyJOE said:
yeah man... its just a few of us posting in everyday...
i dunno if u notice this o not...every time u talk abt TT, this happens...
agree? ... hehehe

Maybe we should amend this thread name as "4G91 Trouble Shoot & Modification Advice Center " :tee:

tajulsans said:
NVM la.. just make it happen, there will be people turning up at the very last minute..

president, try not make it on christmas eve, I need go to church

hahah i am here...still here.... :P
yea wondered where lancerterabo....lampakia....all hilang to.....no more reply wan

skyline_maniac said:
hahah i am here...still here.... :P
yea wondered where lancerterabo....lampakia....all hilang to.....no more reply wan

taikor...now free online already ah? hehehe, or streamx line back normal?

yeah la..taikor wirafly..today quite free so mar post lor....
yesterday wasnt in office...thats y din post....lol

streamyx line is for my house mar.....now in office....haha....
but yea....got back my streamyx connection liao....at last

skyline_maniac said:
yeah la..taikor wirafly..today quite free so mar post lor....
yesterday wasnt in office...thats y din post....lol

streamyx line is for my house mar.....now in office....haha....
but yea....got back my streamyx connection liao....at last

yeah ...wirafly taikor aka AUTOsifu aka sillentkiller aka sleeping dragon.... hehe

partyJOE said:
yeah ...wirafly taikor aka AUTOsifu aka sillentkiller aka sleeping dragon.... hehe

hahahha well said joe....
wirafly is our 4G91 auto taiko, sifu...king ~!~!
hail to wirafly !!

skyline_maniac said:
hahahha well said joe....
wirafly is our 4G91 auto taiko, sifu...king ~!~!
hail to wirafly !!

Thank you Thank you....I also give you one name la
MIB

always diam diam hide behind read forum. :biggrin:

guys.....
urgent case here.....posting on behalf of our bro yong....
he wanna know wat ECU code are we using for our 4G91 engine.....

URGENT!!!!!

This thread has to be revised to "4G91 Trouble Shoot & Modification Advice Center" immediately to give skyline taikor immediate feedback....paging for all sifu and foreman please give advice asap

haha not me who wants to know la.....its our tai ko yong .... :)
i am just helping to post on behalf of him