u believe 4G93 block for RM300???
guess our uncle either got lobang or wanna bluff us la.....
or mayb he trade in his ori 91 block......
i dun think fuel regulator can read ur fueling...
it oni show ur fuel pressure la....
if wanna knoe running lean or rich.....
guess hav to use A/F meter....
but then if not mistaken....
its not really accurate la....
unless using wideband lo....
dyno also using wideband ma.....
but then its not cheap la....heehee
sifu sifu sekalian....
if i'm wrong...pls correct me.....
so along this year u've been using it to cari makan ke??after this year i am putting back original block and auto gb... just for daily driving and nothing else.

sounds like another quest for more power.. but looking at where you are going now, might as well buy a 4g93T block.. unless u oledi have the oil squirter laa... then can get N/A block.. coz after low comp piston sure wanna up boost abit hoo.. hehehehi guys....am back! been bz with biz trips and work for the past few weeks...
wah so many post to catch up with....good to see this thread being so active these days....
unker fred....changing back to 91 block with hi-comp pistons ar? heheheh let me know are if u are letting go ur 93 block ar..booking 1st..looking for it.....need to plonk in low compression pistons already....otherwise one fine day sure my block will letup...lol

Thats a big blow my man.. dang, that can buy u 80% GSR turbokit oledi..ops...
din know 93 block without custom form can b so cheap....
but again....there;s still workmanship to take into consideration.....
haih...no time n $$$ to think bout mods edi la....
just took back my car yesterday......
litterally whole set air cond changed.....
total damage=RM1200.....
n i'm havin probs wif my GB....
suspecting it's gonna five way soon.....
madness!!!!
hmmm, if i'm not mistaken can fit in but u will need sumthing like a cone at the flywheel there.. same thing when GSR engine wanna use evo gbox & that thing dont come cheap my man.. btw, why would u wanna use VR4 gebox?? its efficiency is lower than a normal 2wd gebox, probably the cheap price eh..hello bro..
ive a favor 2 ask...
Can vr4 gbox fit to 4g91 engine?
someone offer me a good price for that gbox
tq in advance
thats the issue with a/c.. same like woman, cant live with it, cant live without it.. hahahah.. my self last time spend more than 1k also, cooling coil & compressor is the culprit.. its a combo but the leaking compressor was onli notice after 5 - 6 round of checking at the aircond shop.. each time spend almost RM100 for checking & filling up refrigerant.. huahaha..bought a re-con compressor, belt, front tangki (long one), the "bullet" thingy, valve n cooling coil....parts alone cost me RM918....
then labour charges another RM250....
actually the labour charges can b lower.....
coz initially they told me my cooling coil can b washed....
after wash oni they found out its leaking....
end up i still need to pay for their chemical to wash n the cost to buy another new cooling coil......
again....
mitsu parts cost more than proton parts......
no choice....we all hav to use mitsu parts.....sigh....
n also some info for everyone....
the compressor dat i get is running on pistons....
they said its modded to fit our engine....
was proven to b better than our stock one....
coz my fren last time changed to stock recon one...
one trip KL n back...rosak....
after change this piston type....
its workin fine till now.....
n also...
if u guys feel ur car really damn "berat" when compressor is running...
i advise u all to get it checked.....
if oni compressor rosak....better get it replaced fast....
when it spread to the whole system.....
the price is somethin u dun wanna pay....
coz wif dat kindda $$$....a few mods can b done edi!!!
haih.....
i spend the price of a T28 just to get my aircond back to running condition.....
n this is not the worst part....
the worst part is i dunno how to survive till 5th Jan!!!!
savings is freakin IMPORTANT!!!!
argh!!!!
my car have been running without any a/c prob since, except for leaking at the a/c hose early this year which was settled with a weld job.thats the issue with a/c.. same like woman, cant live with it, cant live without it.. hahahah.. my self last time spend more than 1k also, cooling coil & compressor is the culprit.. its a combo but the leaking compressor was onli notice after 5 - 6 round of checking at the aircond shop.. each time spend almost RM100 for checking & filling up refrigerant.. huahaha..
Everyone will get their fair share on this thing, no need to worry..my car have been running without any a/c prob since, except for leaking at the a/c hose early this year which was settled with a weld job.

hmmm, if i'm not mistaken can fit in but u will need sumthing like a cone at the flywheel there.. same thing when GSR engine wanna use evo gbox & that thing dont come cheap my man.. btw, why would u wanna use VR4 gebox?? its efficiency is lower than a normal 2wd gebox, probably the cheap price eh..