4G91 Gang..

after install and set my cam pulley.. i can really feel the differences... not much but still can feel it... seriously... but i think i depends on the tuner.. if the tuner know how to tune.. u will feel the difference..

ohh btw.. my cam pulley is from arospeed...
waaaa joe.. already install the cam pulley eh? gud! gud! when to yumcha again, i want to get the extractor heatshield

eegegegge... yeah i just install the cam pulley... gud upgrade!
bro ayell , just call me during weekend.... i'll be in Sban if i dun have anything to do in cyberjaya :)

i oso wan dat "bling bling" thingy wei!!!
but then i edi using 93 extractor....
can fit o not ar???

or perhaps i should hold this "upgrade"......
hee hee hee.......

Hi all, I have 4G93 cam for sales, please call me at 012-2939965 for best price, special price for 4G91 gang.

hahaha...
u should've post this offer before joe set his cam....
guess he'll most probably get it....
or perhaps he edi got it???

anyway...
i got mine edi...
sorry for being busybody.....

tell the price la.....
then if good buy we all will support other members to get it....
heehee

hahaha...
u should've post this offer before joe set his cam....
guess he'll most probably get it....
or perhaps he edi got it???

anyway...
i got mine edi...
sorry for being busybody.....

tell the price la.....
then if good buy we all will support other members to get it....
heehee

:biggrin: would like to let go RM300 but to our member here, of course can be cheaper.

i just follow ur advise lor....
i done pnp head,xtractor,2' piping,fireball muffler.
i test it around 3am at d h/way.
but d pick was not there la bro...
advise me all taiko....how to get good/great pick up like u all...
change cam?joe?....heheheheeeeeee

good morning 91gang.....

RM300 for 93 cams??
can b cheaper for 91gang???
guys...grab it wei!!!
its cheap......!!!

bro joe goin for high cam wei....
gonna maximize every expect huh???
wat's next after goin high cam.....???
BOT???
like dat even GSR oso scared of u edi la.....
monster in the making......

bro bee....
u r running on auto tranny right???
ask bro wirafly wat's the recipe la.....
0-100kmh in 8sec wei!!! (or less??)

actually u can take up bro wirafly offer....
then get an adjustable cam pulley....
set it nicely......
sure u get to feel the difference.....
heehee

good morning 91gang.....

RM300 for 93 cams??
can b cheaper for 91gang???
guys...grab it wei!!!
its cheap......!!!

bro joe goin for high cam wei....
gonna maximize every expect huh???
wat's next after goin high cam.....???
BOT???
like dat even GSR oso scared of u edi la.....
monster in the making......

bro bee....
u r running on auto tranny right???
ask bro wirafly wat's the recipe la.....
0-100kmh in 8sec wei!!! (or less??)

actually u can take up bro wirafly offer....
then get an adjustable cam pulley....
set it nicely......
sure u get to feel the difference.....
heehee

Of course can have better price for 4G93 cam, if interested on matspeed high cam also got, please PM me for best price

wah....
bro joe...
apa tunggu lagi???
wahahahaha

high cams wor.....
damn tempting ler....
but then damn broke after spending on bodyparts n paint job.....
somemore hav other upgrades in mind.....
still dunno whether to use highcam on my "imaginary" upgrade o not.....

anyway....
bro wirafly....
care to share ur cam;s degree n lift???
n also the price for 91gang.....
n wat's the pros n cons on using high cams???
sure lots of ppl here wanna know....
heehee......

272 degree, lift dunno,powerwise, my car is as low as 2000++ rpm already kick it all the way up until rev cut, price RM1.1K for 4G91 gang, RM1.4K inclusive aerospeed adjustable cam pulley (blue color)

haih.....
oni if i din get my bodyparts.....

bro...
did u dyno ur car???
how's the result???

no need la bro.... can still use stock cam pulley and valve spring..
quick grab it from wirafly :) ... can nego :)

calvin9683, dyno result important mei? hihihi, go youtube search for wirafly, then u can judge the power how, I take that video before my car fitted with matspeed cam and 4G93 intake manifold.

bublebee, just plug and play, your car pickup will faster, my 4G93 cam is not from proton one, is from mitsubishi halfcut, according to online info it is more aggressive than proton 4G93 cam, anywhere got buyer book already, if he tak jadi I let you know provided you are interested, PM me if interested