4G91 Gang..

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

hmm...
92 block not ngam wif 91 head???
not really sure....
i was using 92SOHC block wif 91 ori head n cams previously.....
power i feel worst than ori 91......
coz cant feel the pull after 4k rpm......
then my mech took a 92 head n do pnp.....
i just go n swap my head wif the 92 pnp-ed head wif 93 cams....
power still cant really feel...
but then after set my cams....
can really feel wei!!!!

for the compression....
i din check before.....
but then from visual....
92SOHC pistons is higher compression as compared to our ori 91 piston.....
but then according to my mech....
not much difference...
coz according to him.....
when ur piston is higher....
u'll be using thicker gasket.....
how true i dunno la....
so far...hav to stick to my current set up lo....
no more budget for other performance upgrades....
sigh.......

since for proton 4g93 cams hav so many spec....
izzit correct to say dat 4g93 mitsu cams is still the best option???
pls enlighten....
for info for our fellow bros here.....heehee

p.s: if anyone is interested in 93 cams....i can try askin my mech la....he might hav it in stock.....but then price still unsure......dun think can be better than bro wirafly;s offer.....

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

bore to 82mm? hahaha dun dare lorr.. 81.5 is too much already.. :biggrin:

mine bored to 82mm....nv change ecu so rev cut at 6800rpm....probably tats y stil reliable....higher than tat i think long time gone d my beloved 91....

hmm...
92 block not ngam wif 91 head???
not really sure....
i was using 92SOHC block wif 91 ori head n cams previously.....
power i feel worst than ori 91......
coz cant feel the pull after 4k rpm......
then my mech took a 92 head n do pnp.....
i just go n swap my head wif the 92 pnp-ed head wif 93 cams....
power still cant really feel...
but then after set my cams....
can really feel wei!!!!

bro, when u say can really feel, is it same as u felt when its stock 91 or way better than that?

mine bored to 82mm....nv change ecu so rev cut at 6800rpm....probably tats y stil reliable....higher than tat i think long time gone d my beloved 91....

wah...82mm!!! thats big..running on wat management bro?

no management....stock ecu...no money....

er...not mistaken is 1.6 single cam oversize piston...can say almost no more space la...tinggal sikit only...

My car sent for engine transplant already, so guy, rerserve some money to get some part, hohohoho

im using 93 head with 91 block, no problem..2years running on that..head 93 are same as 91, just the bore size bigger n flow better..can say same like pnp 91 head ler..if afraid low on compression, just skim the head before install or use thin metal gasket..im using 1mm metal gasket, no problem..
92doch block can use in 91/93 head..different 91 with 92 block just piston..mivec piston hi comp, if affraid it hit the valve just use gasket tebal sikit laa..
n height of 93 n 91 head is same..different height on the block only..

calvin, actually change to 92 block power sure increase one..same like bore blok91 using 81mm piston..cc add 100..compression also higher..hp also increase..mebi ur setting got abit kantoi that time..just ask ayell how he feel when change to bigger piston..but make sure fuel pressure frm fuel pump or fuel regulator can support ler..hehehe

im using 93 head with 91 block, no problem..2years running on that..head 93 are same as 91, just the bore size bigger n flow better..can say same like pnp 91 head ler..if afraid low on compression, just skim the head before install or use thin metal gasket..im using 1mm metal gasket, no problem..
92doch block can use in 91/93 head..different 91 with 92 block just piston..mivec piston hi comp, if affraid it hit the valve just use gasket tebal sikit laa..
n height of 93 n 91 head is same..different height on the block only..

damn,sud hav jst change my head when i had d chance....2 late now..

how about 4G93 SOHC, can we use 4G91 head to this block?
I'm afraid there will be leaking issue or mismatch between this block and head..

damn,sud hav jst change my head when i had d chance....2 late now..

just pnp ur g91 head :)

how about 4G93 SOHC, can we use 4G91 head to this block?
I'm afraid there will be leaking issue or mismatch between this block and head..

no problemo.. can fit :)
the most important thing is to find good mechanic so no problem arise in the future :)

just my 2cents