4G91 Gang..

lampakia said:
nizar....give urself a bigger budget..u'll nv know wats the hidden cost u might face. let say something like RM3500 or more.
4g91 h/c rm2500
installation 600
jpj frm 1.3 to 1.5 rm300?
most basic engine oil filter and etc rm200?
then ur aircon gas n compressor oil? 70
thats add up to abt 3500

where can i find this h/cut with that prize
....please guide me....

hello all 4g91 gangs,

Sorry so long didn't join this forum. Wow i can see big project to mod at 4g91 engine.Haha. Very good....

How much the aerospeed cam pulley, partyjoe? Is it Rm350 one set or just one piece..

Thankz to all bro...

nizar_din said:
where can i find this h/cut with that prize
....please guide me....

i and brother lampakia done it in klang

my case
halfcut auto RM 2900.00
labour RM 600.00
clutch set 4G93 RM 200
Trade in old engine plus 4G91 auto gearbox RM 400
fuel hose broken replace RM 45
rewiring sound system and power window RM 40
buy new alarm (old one malfunction liao) RM 200
puspakom inspection RM 40
rear brake fail RM 68
re-inspection RM 25
buy new insurance RM 700.00 (if not yet over no need lah but need to inform insurance company)
buy new road tax RM 10?.?? (if not yet over u still need to go to change but donno how much$$)

change botak tyre RM 300
alignment and chambering RM 80

total RM 4900.00 around that
so insurance there can save alot

prepare at least RM 4K should be enough (without renew insurance)

hear my advice!!!
take manual half cut if possible add another RM 700 (worth the money spend)
now me regret and wanna find the manual gearbox

or if u wanna sell ur manual gearbox to me at RM 700 i sure take it

pirate_69 said:
hello all 4g91 gangs,

Sorry so long didn't join this forum. Wow i can see big project to mod at 4g91 engine.Haha. Very good....

How much the aerospeed cam pulley, partyjoe? Is it Rm350 one set or just one piece..

Thankz to all bro...

halooo bro...hw r u doin... hope u n yr 91 in gud condition...
350 per pair lar... dats from lampakia's mech..
intresteted add yr name 2 the list...

party actually ah
wat is the most satisfy mod u done??
the most satisfy one only

AFPR?
extractor?
ekzos?

badguy.. im telling u since u ask...

best mod = AFPR
worst mod = 60mm tb.. i feel the power lost after installing this piece of shit...

i so far done performance mod is only AFPR
i got nothing to vote man
kekekekek

i wanna vote for the worst mod is = grounding cable (feel nothing leh)

so wat is the second best??

badguy said:
i so far done performance mod is only AFPR
i got nothing to vote man
kekekekek

i wanna vote for the worst mod is = grounding cable (feel nothing leh)

so wat is the second best??

second best mod = momo steering.. millennium hehehe

Ya partyjoe, plz include me in.hehehe

adjustable cam pulley at lampakia's mech
1. partyJOE
2. pirate_69

pls add

Thank you bro...

guys,how much r those adj.cam pulley?...izit customized?...or sumthin like those arospeed selling?

Joe,

I wanna be in the list also.. but wanna kawtim with atan 2 kali bayar. hahahaah.. me pokai kaw2 la.. been spending too much money to repair my car..

Lampakia and badguy goin to the workshop this weekend, probly we can do mini TT (its always been mini anyway) at Shah Alam la.. then can straight ask him price for the adj. campulley + installation n also kawtim 2 kali bayar for me.. hehehe..

on the best mod thing, since i havnt pasang adj fuel regulator.. i think best mod is exhaust system, extractor is the best laa.. reduce front end weight (standard header is a heavy piece of shit) and add up some power even though cap ayam ones..

2nd best would be 4g93 camshaft, my car now feels much more fun to drive.. i didnt realy feel like lost low end power..

badguy,

if u wanna go for pump type gearbox, i'll try to ask the 1/2 cut shop i frequent to.. if u hav 1k i think sure can kawtim everything..

DSP promotion for us only

hi guys.. got a better or best deal ever on the adjustable cam pulleys...

aerospeed cam pulleys + installation + tuning until power = rm400
this price my mech giving only to us for my sake lar...
so its wise to make use of it...

alil bit on my mech's portfolio...
he use to be a chief mech at USPD n well verse in both teori n practical on
automobiles.... he also owns a 11sec monster he uses for drag battle...
he is among the top drivers in B catagory...
he also has a tread on engine conversion at TERATO.com n is very famous there....
basically he not sum mech bawah pokok... so u don have to worry abt reliablity o wat...
he know wat he is doing lar...

u choose....

party,good deal u got there...but where his workshop located?