HOBOT said:just good to be back !!!!!!!!!!!!! just came back from outstation work!!!!!!!!!!!
Wirafly.......need help from u man.......i'll just got my AFPR from EFN...order from him.....but i got problem 2 install the pressure gauge....? Where to install ? is it between the fuel line connect to the AFPR ?
One more thing .... seen u using 4G91 auto same as mine.... ur exhaust piping system.....what ur system cos mine .. i use from engine..use the stock 1....centre use bullet....end..use...straight muffler..? wow dam FC high...so need ur feed back on this one...?
tajulsans said:dude,
if u wanna make ur mom happy, upgrade to 4g93 straight ler. senang wanna go up genting. hahahah.. she will not be happy with the town driving fuel consumption though.. hehehe..
if u r swapping to same engine, then engine lantai is enough oledi.. but if to diff type of engine, then better get half cut.. if not where u wanna get the ECU, wiring, etc??
i would rather say before u choose what to change to, sit in one of the car (with ur desired engine) and have a test drive (being in passanger seat onli also ok).. maybe u can ask one of the guys with auto tranny..
problem? sure.. there will be some, this kinda thing is matter of luck.. depending on maintenence by the engine previous owner.. roughly, isc is the main issue lerz..
phantomRX8 said:help me out guys...where do u guys usually go to change noisy tappet n how much wud it costs?? not all must be changed, right?? if yes...it wud burn a hole in my pocket...please help me...
badguy said:wirafly not good lah u
change extractor already liao without wait for us!
any way, 93's extractor is more suitable for 91??
wirafly said:Update for my extractor, yesterday DIY polish the extractor, here the result
Before polish
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN1997.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN1998.jpg
After Polish on the left 2 pipes
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN1999.jpg
Polish All pipes
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN2000.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN2001.jpg
wirafly said:Update for my extractor, yesterday DIY polish the extractor, here the result
Before polish
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN1997.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN1998.jpg
After Polish on the left 2 pipes
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN1999.jpg
Polish All pipes
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN2000.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c278/wirafly/DSCN2001.jpg
partyJOE said:badguy.. i know a place in jln ipoh...near sentosa hospital area...
very cheap.. i thk rm100 oso can get 4 side skirt spraying... depends on negotiating skills... workmanship=FAIR...