4G91 Gang..

badguy said:
sentosa hospital is over the pekeliling bus station??????
can show me how to go there????

bawah pokok kah???

one place quoted me RM 300

yah near dat area... bawah pokok ... inside a parking lot... few hrs can kawtim...
u chk witout tajulsans place also... maybe his 1 cheaper.... tell me how...

wirafly... gud jod on the polishing... it really makes alot of difference...
i thk i 1 2 go for this 1 lar... more over i dun 1 loud noisy exhaust aredy lar...
pity my baby...

tajulsans said:
Guys,
badguy, i have a place to do painting.. its near my house at Subang.. price sure can kawtim as he is my supplier, doing skirt painting.. workmanship i would say nice, but no heated paint booth lah, just an enclosure only.. he havnt install yet..

Subang where???i only know the "summit shopping"

wat u mean of no heated paint booth lah, just an enclosure only
is it spray inside one enclose area only
and do not used the heater to hot the paint after painting correct??

if correct is just like bawah pokok loh! (nevermine one lah just skirting not body)
so roughtly how much???

partyJOE said:
i thk i 1 2 go for this 1 lar... more over i dun 1 loud noisy exhaust aredy lar...
pity my baby...

ya....last time very pai say with my powerzone extractor.....everytime drive my car...on light throttle also...the sound garang...then sure passenger, especial parent....sure comment...eh...drive slower la....haha....now with thicker steel...damn chun.

no problem man....when wanna install?

When wanna see my car? come call me...I free to go out from office anytime....just give me a call....my car park at MCB Plaza...

wirafly said:
ya....last time very pai say with my powerzone extractor.....everytime drive my car...on light throttle also...the sound garang...then sure passenger, especial parent....sure comment...eh...drive slower la....haha....now with thicker steel...damn chun.

no problem man....when wanna install?

When wanna see my car? come call me...I free to go out from office anytime....just give me a call....my car park at MCB Plaza...

now can ha... i also can ular abit... hehe

partyJOE said:
pity my baby...

kekekek
i also don't want the loud noisy sound
if not many ppl wanna kacau u to have a run!

so party where is the car park for the painting shop??

will the paint easily ship off is kena stone??
urs also painted there kah??

badguy said:
kekekek
i also don't want the loud noisy sound
if not many ppl wanna kacau u to have a run!

so party where is the car park for the painting shop??

will the paint easily ship off is kena stone??
urs also painted there kah??

no chip offs... guarantee... bcos they use sum kinda spray mount
under coating first b4 spraying.... i lastime spray my custom bodykit there...
front bumper,rear bumper,spoiler,side skirting n wheel arches=rm400 oni wo...

the current imprezza blue... i did it at segambut... pro painters

partyJOE said:
under coating first b4 spraying.... i lastime spray my custom bodykit there...

oh u one not do it at the bawah pokok pekeliling kah???

so how much to spray my skirting (front putra, side GSR and rear V6) at the segambut pro painter???

joe, just now forgot ask you, when you plan to go wei yip install bullet + extractor?

wirafly said:
joe, just now forgot ask you, when you plan to go wei yip install bullet + extractor?

kekekekek

how light is this extractor if compare with the original heavy cast iron??

got 10kg save or not?
hehheeh

badguy said:
oh u one not do it at the bawah pokok pekeliling kah???

so how much to spray my skirting (front putra, side GSR and rear V6) at the segambut pro painter???

lastime the rm400 punya i do at pekeliling area there lar...

but now... paint whole car change color i send to pro painters lerrr..
i dunno how they gonna charge u lar.. im sure u wont do there 1..cos expensive summo cannot finish 1/2 days ...

partyJOE said:
lastime the rm400 punya i do at pekeliling area there lar...

but now... paint whole car change color i send to pro painters lerrr..
i dunno how they gonna charge u lar.. im sure u wont do there 1..cos expensive summo cannot finish 1/2 days ...

if will not chip off then i do it there lah!

can show me the location
address?
map??
contect ??
person to contact?

do it fast fast then we can go to do extractor loh!

wirafly said:

i 1 2 get it a.s.a.p aredy..but this Sunday my sister's wedding lar..
so i'l freaking BZ this weekend lar... so i planning to do it on 10th DEC..ok ha...

badguy said:
if will not chip off then i do it there lah!

can show me the location
address?
map??
contect ??
person to contact?

do it fast fast then we can go to do extractor loh!

badguy... all detail i'l pass 2 u 2moro...

My painter there i have not check yet ler.. but i'll ask him la roughly how much.. if u confirm wanna do it there, then just pass me ur fuel lid cover (for him to do color matching) and all the skirting (hopefully u havnt pasang).. he will do the painting and then u can pasang there or ask an expert shop pasang for u loh.. I think should be around RM 200 - 250 qua.. but i'll reconfirm lah later.. when u planning to do??

partyJOE said:
under coating first
b4 spraying.... i lastime spray my custom bodykit there...

that what we call a primer layer.. its a must if paint on "virgin" surface.. if not ur paint sure will chip of.. but if u cucuk lorry, then cannot guarantee u haa... hehehe

partyJOE said:
so i'l freaking BZ this weekend lar... so i planning to do it on 10th DEC..ok ha...

ok joe, I may give the shop a call before we go there...you wan do the mid box sekali or not? I check for you the price.

To those interested on the extractor I posted early, here the update.

Yesterday I replace my splitfire spark plug with NGK VX plug(Normally people call it honda plug, design for high rev DOHC engine, I use this plug in my ex engine and my 4G91 engine before MUT tuning) due to cold start not smooth, Wooow, I found that when match with my extractor, the pickup improve significantly while I test my car on the way back from work, when I want to raise my speed during cruising, the engine is very responsive and the speed raise is more significant than before, :tee: .

As a conclusion, this improvement might due to
1. Previous plug not perform well
2. New Plug matched with extractor
3. The ECU self-adjusted to suit the new modication.

Very happy mod, bring most significant improvement other than the EFN Fuel Pressure Regulator

partyJOE said:

wah partyjoe, so many things u want to do.hehehe... i will just add one more plan for u, hahaha. When time/day to do the adjustble cam pulley? Plz plan....hehehe