toyFan said:Bro, you got 1 plug cable cover nut missing liao, near to oil cap there. :albertein
ya too bad missing one nut....:(
toyFan said:Bro, you got 1 plug cable cover nut missing liao, near to oil cap there. :albertein
badguy said:sentosa hospital is over the pekeliling bus station??????
can show me how to go there????
bawah pokok kah???
one place quoted me RM 300
tajulsans said:Guys,
badguy, i have a place to do painting.. its near my house at Subang.. price sure can kawtim as he is my supplier, doing skirt painting.. workmanship i would say nice, but no heated paint booth lah, just an enclosure only.. he havnt install yet..
partyJOE said:wirafly... gud jod on the polishing... it really makes alot of difference...
i thk i 1 2 go for this 1 lar... more over i dun 1 loud noisy exhaust aredy lar...
pity my baby...
wirafly said:ya....last time very pai say with my powerzone extractor.....everytime drive my car...on light throttle also...the sound garang...then sure passenger, especial parent....sure comment...eh...drive slower la....haha....now with thicker steel...damn chun.
no problem man....when wanna install?
When wanna see my car? come call me...I free to go out from office anytime....just give me a call....my car park at MCB Plaza...
partyJOE said:wirafly... gud jod on the polishing... it really makes alot of difference...
i thk i 1 2 go for this 1 lar... more over i dun 1 loud noisy exhaust aredy lar...
pity my baby...
badguy said:kekekek
i also don't want the loud noisy sound
if not many ppl wanna kacau u to have a run!
so party where is the car park for the painting shop??
will the paint easily ship off is kena stone??
urs also painted there kah??
partyJOE said:no chip offs... guarantee... bcos they use sum kinda spray mount
under coating first b4 spraying.... i lastime spray my custom bodykit there...
front bumper,rear bumper,spoiler,side skirting n wheel arches=rm400 oni wo...
the current imprezza blue... i did it at segambut... pro painters
wirafly said:joe, just now forgot ask you, when you plan to go wei yip install bullet + extractor?
badguy said:oh u one not do it at the bawah pokok pekeliling kah???
so how much to spray my skirting (front putra, side GSR and rear V6) at the segambut pro painter???
partyJOE said:lastime the rm400 punya i do at pekeliling area there lar...
but now... paint whole car change color i send to pro painters lerrr..
i dunno how they gonna charge u lar.. im sure u wont do there 1..cos expensive summo cannot finish 1/2 days ...
wirafly said:joe, just now forgot ask you, when you plan to go wei yip install bullet + extractor?
badguy said:if will not chip off then i do it there lah!
can show me the location
address?
map??
contect ??
person to contact?
do it fast fast then we can go to do extractor loh!
partyJOE said:badguy... all detail i'l pass 2 u 2moro...
partyJOE said:no chip offs... guarantee... bcos they use sum kinda spray mount
under coating first b4 spraying.... i lastime spray my custom bodykit there...
front bumper,rear bumper,spoiler,side skirting n wheel arches=rm400 oni wo...
the current imprezza blue... i did it at segambut... pro painters
partyJOE said:i 1 2 get it a.s.a.p aredy..but this Sunday my sister's wedding lar..
so i'l freaking BZ this weekend lar... so i planning to do it on 10th DEC..ok ha...
.partyJOE said:i 1 2 get it a.s.a.p aredy..but this Sunday my sister's wedding lar..
so i'l freaking BZ this weekend lar... so i planning to do it on 10th DEC..ok ha...