4G92 DOHC MIVEC wHP???

my fren standard mivec rs with lsd in waja dyno 149hp on wheel. sorry with Apexi NEO installed

wowwww cool man ur dyno 18xhp on wheel. what are the mod u did for ur mivec 1.8 dude?

that' one old story lah. Shudn't linger on it. The key is the month of JUN. hahaha! Anyway the new owner of my ex-car squeezed 10 hp more at the tayar. Don't mean to kecoh la.. but that's one mean car he's got runnin! :P
Just still amazed at what a MIVEC can do!

Me? uhh, anyway, nah. Enjoy!
From a 1.8 MIVEC. as the topic sez, this is wheel HP.
I think I post b4, but can't remember.

hehehe. With such 187 whp definitely can outrun Caldina GT4 already!!

aja>>
Outrun GT4? sure or not? That one got what... 3S-GTE right? Got Turbo right? Too powerful la. ehehehe...
But the GTi is rather heavy tho. But it was able to surprise many other cars lah. MIVEC 1.8 is a good hybrid mod lah. Same like Hondas going for B20 blocks. But not as powerful la, I suppose.

Trust me Mivec 1.8 is a long way off the B20 Vtec hybrids.

Halo, Mr. Miton World Championship Wrestling!
U ah, ketinggalan zaman la. Sowww the Ji-Ti-Haih, redi. Now drive pemili car (which is apparently not so economical as I thought). Now play role as "bapak orang".
But I miss the Ji-Ti-Haih la. The relationship was fun while it lasted.

sorry tumpang thred.. is it true that mivec md's part really hard to get? my friend said everything is the same with normal mivec. only the head diff. other stuff all can rojak.. is it true? thanks~

raz, as far as i know u changed car d...but since u mentioned ur old car i confused abit mar...

ya la heard you driving some car with siput, 4 door with a bintang setan at the rear axle...betul ke?

aja>>
Outrun GT4? sure or not? That one got what... 3S-GTE right? Got Turbo right? Too powerful la. ehehehe...
But the GTi is rather heavy tho. But it was able to surprise many other cars lah. MIVEC 1.8 is a good hybrid mod lah. Same like Hondas going for B20 blocks. But not as powerful la, I suppose.

hehehe. Sure Can!. trust me. I did that few times with my 1.4 ton Accord EuroR. FOr mivec, don't think much problem i think. FYI, stock GT4 dynoed at around 170whp...so most likely modded mivec got a chance la

Depends on driver's ball also. Hahahaha.

But 170 on a caldina is not that much. Depending on the Mivec is on which car body. Satria will be perfect....

Miton>>
Mana ada, don't have la. No siputs, stars or diamonds. I still miss my old car, that's why I keep referring to 'her'. kekekeke... are you in town ka? When can meet, catchup, talk k0k/sing song?

But Caldina TURUBOH la, easy mods provide easy HP. Compared to NA, you gotta spend lots of RM to wring out extra torque & power.

dei tamby...next week i in town for d weekend. ketchup mana mana also can la...

tUbo ah? simple la...go pasang one kedai ikan fishtank can get extra 40 kudas already bro...

n/a ? need 4 kura kura la, need skim here skim there la...header la can la management la...

management? I got a manager that maybe you can pay so he can talk non-stop into the intake manifold and lend you a quick burst of abt 300hp.

Is your number still the same? I call u lah. why dun u folo me go pay my MPPJ saman on Saturday morning? ahahaha!! (sori, sooooo off topic!)

guys.. wanna ask. is mivec md same as mivec ck? can explain for both engine? the timing belt on the left or right? n hows those two compared in terms of power.. thanks~

mivec ck ? never heard b4 ..i knoe got mivec md and mivec onli .