a question on Mugen Formula head cover.

lightningfield,
so darn free nothg 2 do?sit down n start pondering on wat u wanna do properly on u car ler..dun lar asyik2 kena ajer..ahahahha.....serik?relax!
anyway,gbox FD dun sebut weh....SENSITIP!hahahahaha

hmmm....4.2 not good enough? two of our groups engines cannot use 4.785 but need 4.2 due to the huge torque...

Even had to use 16" 55 to further reduce gearing ratio....

shiro,
dis story if u duno d kepala kenot masuk campur 1..its a LONG n farnee story!hahahah

lightningfield,
wei,wat was not d actual phrase ler...it was "u MUST chg 2 4.4FD gbox coz ur Ek4's 4.2FD is not good enuf".....betoi tak?MUUAHAHHAHAH

sumthing like that laa..blardy funny siot! ohh anyway, that guy with that phrase claimed that his EF cocok ferrari in sepang..thats why the 30k-engine-with-all-brand-new-toda-n-spoon-parts blew.

kakakakakakakakakakakakakakakkakaakakakakakakakakka kakakhakhakhaka

dude,
let's stop talking abt dat mamat,ok?dosa weh...ahhaha..dun kumpul too much of it!hahahaha

lightningfield said:
sumthing like that laa..blardy funny siot! ohh anyway, that guy with that phrase claimed that his EF cocok ferrari in sepang..thats why the 30k-engine-with-all-brand-new-toda-n-spoon-parts blew.

kakakakakakakakakakakakakakakkakaakakakakakakakakka kakakhakhakhaka

rilekkk meor... rilekkkkkkkk.... nanti muntah gelak lak kekekekekekekekek

Hi mynnDAWG,

Mugen only produce 1 color for their formula head cover. D other blue is not a mugen product. The 1 u saw on motortrader is not a genuine mugen cover.

lightningfield said:
coolric, sure ya? only 1 color?...
Hi bro,

Yes, i'm pretty sure there's only 1 color 4 da mugen formula head cover. Take alook at this 2 cover. the ori and da imitation. Da imitation is blue in color.

Ori mugen formula head cover
picture - mugencamcover-s.jpg

imitation mugen head cover
picture - imitation.jpg

I don't recall seeing other colours of the mugen formula cover in the Mugen catalogue either..

So I think coolric is right.

what if i buy the imitation one in grey color..do u guys think u can detect the "unoriginality" or defect of the product?

or if really there is an original blue colored cover, and i buy it, would u say its not original?

he he he he..

if it looks like the real thing... greatlah..
but what if there are defects?

If consider you get what you pay.. then okaylah can live with it.

Anyway.. the finish on those mugen covers not easily replicated... I doubt you'll find one non-ori one that has the exact same finish..

If people never seen before.. can tipulah.. if people who seen the ori one before.. the taiwan copy will have different surface and finishing.

Have to check with my group's resident 'mugen hantu' grab the latest catalogue from mugen every time there's a new product out.

lightningfield said:
what if i buy the imitation one in grey color..do u guys think u can detect the "unoriginality" or defect of the product?

or if really there is an original blue colored cover, and i buy it, would u say its not original?

he he he he..
Hi Bro,

Well, if u wanna buy da imitation 1 then by all means but then getting it and u wanna tell other ppl that is real? That's kinda hmmmm lame, isnt it? U might fool those who havent c 1 b4 but u cant fool urself into believing that it's ori.

Anyway, frm the pics that i hav posted in the previous thread, u can c the differences between the ori and imitation. The alignment of the word mugen on the imitation is not da same compare the ori 1. So u can tell it's imitation and furthermore that guy is selling at a rediculous price, RM4K and negotiable for fake mugen cam cover? Would u buy it?

imitation for 4k? i think better get those xpensive working
moving internal parts better... at least the xtra ponies it generates
will justify ur cost... once ppl saw & knows the imitation cover no matter
how much u bought it for, ppl wont bother already... thats what it was
meant for in the 1st place; show ppl u have mugen in ur bay... 5 sen