Abt.ToyotaCelica.Need HELP!

i also not so sure...... :huh:

i alraedy ask my mechanic to try to fix the celica front absorber into my corona...
if can i sure will use it...
if cant... :(
go titan customize if my wallet got enough $$$ :lol:
dunno wats the price??? :huh:

:)

Originally posted by Levin92@Oct 5 2004, 14:44
i alraedy ask my mechanic to try to fix the celica front absorber into my corona...
can fit ar ?

Originally posted by kevinc+Oct 5 2004, 16:39 -->
QUOTE (kevinc @ Oct 5 2004, 16:39 )
--QuoteBegin-Levin92
@Oct 5 2004, 14:44

can fit ar ? [/b][/quote]
Dunno yet... :rolleyes:

hope can fit it...... ;)

cannot la... hehe

Wah long time didnt log in... now everybody's changing to 3s already? hehe good good... but dont finish the h/c la its an endangoured species. :D

Btw Levin92, absorbers which can fit to AE92 can be fitted into ur ST150.

By here now, i welcomed u to the 3SGTE world...! wahahahaha sory got headache a bit.

Calling for talam, krow, kevin... when is our next TT? lets gather together gether. :P

Hi AndyDemarco,

you also use the 3sgte??
really cant fit the 3s absorbers ah... :(
so... will try to get the AE92 absorbers...... :unsure:
anyway thanks for your info...... :)

B)

Originally posted by AndyDemarco@Oct 9 2004, 17:18

Calling for talam, krow, kevin... when is our next TT? lets gather together gether. :P
Calling for talam, krow, kevin... when is our first TT? lets gather together gether. :P

:D

haha ..it's me talam is back with car still in the shop..don;t know when i will drive my car back ..

almost 2 month my car still can't start.. hopefully after raya lor..sure i will join TT..by that time sure ur car (Levin) already done the transplant ..

krow..nanti aku call ko..

Originally posted by talam_buruk@Oct 13 2004, 17:43
haha ..it's me talam is back with car still in the shop..don;t know when i will drive my car back ..

almost 2 month my car still can't start.. hopefully after raya lor..sure i will join TT..by that time sure ur car (Levin) already done the transplant .
hehe...my car now in progress...... :rolleyes:
need to wait about one month to done it...... :huh:
after my car is done, i also sure will join TT...... :D :rolleyes:

Originally posted by kevinc@Oct 15 2004, 17:19
1 month to convert ? wat magic he put in ar? :P must tell ar..
dun have any magic... :)
jz the normal transplant...... :D
i also hope that have the magic inside... :lol:

i heard that put Ribena in the intercooler tank can lower the temp by 5 degree :lol: :lol:

i heard only ar dun shoot me. hehehe

*cabutt*

Originally posted by kevinc@Oct 16 2004, 10:39
i heard that put Ribena in the intercooler tank can lower the temp by 5 degree :lol: :lol:

i heard only ar dun shoot me. hehehe

*cabutt*
RIBENA...... :huh: :o :unsure: :blink: :lol:

Originally posted by kevinc@Oct 17 2004, 23:57
kiddin' :P

i actually meant redline water-wetter..hehe
oh...i see... :D hehe...

where can i get the redline water-wetter and how much it cost???