Just got back from Burger King Hartamas and saw this accident near Pusat Sains Negara ... sighh .... from what i heard these fella were racing and loooose control .... the driver is still alive ... time = 1.15am....
one guy there said that the car fly and bang to the side wall and bounce back to the road ... actually there are few houses along that road ... damn scary ....
oh my god!!.....guyz..be xtra careful during this festive season.....last sunday ,i saw a vitara accident 9 9 in front of my eyes....(PLUS h/way.after sg besi toll plaza...the vitara dude drove recklessly..zig-zagging then, lost control hit a poor iswara. The vitara turn-turtled. I took the pic but kinda' lazy to upload it...
his fren stop and took him to hospital straight away when the car crash ... they actually racing together ... i dont know what car the fella racing with .....
this message told by the story teller (who witness the accident) .....
hello guys can i know if anyone here know where to do/modify to clear taillights ? my old car dont have clear taillights and i think its cool to have it..something like in the pic..thanks ya...
searching for a turbo, undergoing an engine transplant 4g63t vr4rs, whats the most powerful turbo under 1.5k
some say garrett some say td0 models
please sifu
need help real fast!