Accident at Pusat Sains Negara

Originally posted by sabelt@Feb 13 2005, 19:33
wonder why always car modders always involve in accident these days...Just affraid the authorities one day really crack down on car mod enthusiasts. Just like in taiwan, change engine is considered illegal..really scary..
Taiwan no need to change engine ler... they got all the goodies JDM cars, US musle cars, even latest European cars.But Malaysia???

:o Thats one lucky guy.... anyone knows what are his injuries???? I bet he was wearing his seatbelt, if not..... :huh:

Originally posted by gti88@Feb 14 2005, 18:07
isnt that a spray shop, not a workshop ? :blink:
Need to spray also what, :D after repair. ;)

first u say not repairing gonna take all the goodies out
now u say have to spray after repair
weird
are u the owner?

what happen actually to the car? the passenger side totalled.... and by the looks of it...it;s beyond salvage...pity for the car and the owner...

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Feb 14 2005, 19:04
is that the same car?
looks like the spoiler's gone
not just the spoiler gone...if u look carefully, the red Honda emblem oso missing liao front and rear :o

i'm guessing there was no passenger? good thing too... if not... :(

Heart sick man see the car. Thank goodness friends brother is fine. Time for a DC5.

Originally posted by wildz@Feb 15 2005, 10:06
Heart sick man see the car. Thank goodness friends brother is fine. Time for a DC5.
the accident will haunt him for awhile regardless of watever car he gets next..