AE111 Crystal Headlight

Exterior and Body

AE111 Crystal Headlight

meg_omen

i've 1 complete set of original AE111(98) crystal headlight + signal, to let go. wrongly purchase this last Sunday and cannot use caused my model is AE111(96).

RM400 nego... plz call 013-6033963(Megat) for details. SOLD

hey,pm 8313 coz he is trying to get a set,not sure his seg is 96 or 98....

ya bro pm me ur offer.....btw thx 4 5115 helpin u out
btw do u hv da grill or panel ar? any idea whre 2 find?

eh bro 8313,not yet deal?tis head lamp not suit ur car meh?

Dear Seniors,

I just bought AE111 (96), i want to change the headlamp to crystal lamp.pls adv.

seniors,

I want change it but i dunno where get it, roughly how much will it cause.

hi seniors,

Where to get the head lamps for AE111 96, how much it will cause !!!

bro you want to get clear black base headlamp or projector headlamp?

meg_omen,

have u found the crystal light for your ae111(96) ? if so, pls let me know where and its price.. ok ? my fren intended to chg his also..

u selling any ae111 (96) black based crystal headlamp ?? if so. pls pm me.. my fren looking for it..

hey bro.....0501024.....my head light projector one got news ar??????

the crystal light is for AE111(98) model, original KOITO. item still available.

for AE111(96) [Ugly Duckling]... very hard to find, still searching.

not black face... it's the normal crystal. OEM parts for AE111(98).

item still available... nego till let go.

meg_omen said:
i've 1 complete set of original AE111(98) crystal headlight + signal, to let go. wrongly purchase this last Sunday and cannot use caused my model is AE111(96).

RM400 nego... plz call 013-6033963(Megat) for details.

bro, how much u got urs for new set r ?

have u try to search at the EAGLE EYS AUTO LAMP CENTRE ASIA
http://www.eagleeyes-asia.com/product.php?mgroupid=TOYOTA&mmodelid=AE111&mtypeid=%
Not sure can masuk the ugly duckling or not...but it's says 1997 model