Ah Beng Or Not??

kher said:
The bemmer guy will answer..."If u like it go buy a beemer n do the same.":_:

Then hailat lor... Kena bomb back. Coz i memang takda beemer. haha...

Or he pop up his hood n show his M engine transplated inside.

so? it is still not a M car. even if he tuned it to be more powerful and faster, it is still NOT an M.

K20AEK said:
how i see it now its two dumb group, one with wrong sticker label, and another laughing at the dumb sticker. Dumb and dumber.

and here we have the third group, called the hypocrites who laughs at people who are laughing at the wrong sticker.

BMW does sell a 'M' 5 series. 525 M edition, with M emblems all around, and skirtings. :)

I think decals are OK, not Ah Beng, but not cool lor; Wira put Mitsubishi for wat? Put a big one with the chinese word " Ying Xiong" then thats cool. I've a friend who modded his Datsun 120Y nice and clean, put a big big decal on his frontscreen saying in chinese "Yit Yee Leng??" (One Two O ??) dats cool IMO ~~

boggysv said:
so? it is still not a M car. even if he tuned it to be more powerful and faster, it is still NOT an M.

and here we have the third group, called the hypocrites who laughs at people who are laughing at the wrong sticker.

Please lar, don't embarass yourself in an online community by me correcting you on how to use english man= )...do you even know what hypocrite really means ah ...

Get in contact with a forumners named ijoe, then ask him for custom stickers.. like me :p i dun put mitsu sticker coz i dun have any mitsu parts under the hood .... coz branded stickers dont give my car "spiritual power" hehe.... i put my own nick..

changing a cars emblem to its counter part is quite okay to me actually...not beng really..i stress on counterpart..

can anybody tell me the definition of 'AH BENG' ?? very confusing....... maybe i'm 1 myself... wanna make sure...... kakakakaakak

bob6900 said:
can anybody tell me the definition of 'AH BENG' ?? very confusing....... maybe i'm 1 myself... wanna make sure...... kakakakaakak

if you dye your hair for no reason, then youre a true ah beng HKB style(not HKS)..

oh yeah almost forgot , drive and wearing a singlet considered ah beng as well..

wah.... if gold hair+singlet driver.... means ah beng kuasa 2 la??? hhahaahahaha

Definition of Ah Bengs? i'm pretty sure 90% of true, genuine Ah Bengs wont join forums. And almost 99% of them can't really devote themselves to questionning and answering in forums, using english.

Next, Ah Bengs tend to love those shiny type of long sleeves with imprinted dragons, big collars, trumpet slacks (Boot Cuts are for us, for them its calle dthe Trumpet :D) Then Ah Bengs love to dye their hair as well to compliment their Benginess.

One farny thing i found about Ah Bengs is... even if one Ah Beng stays way up in Penang, then the other way down in JB, they have not met each other before, and fashion magazaines or newspaper sure hadn't show Benginess as the new trend; but somehow these two Beng Bengs will seem to dress almost alike! strange right?

Ingolstadt said:
Definition of Ah Bengs? i'm pretty sure 90% of true, genuine Ah Bengs wont join forums. And almost 99% of them can't really devote themselves to questionning and answering in forums, using english.

Next, Ah Bengs tend to love those shiny type of long sleeves with imprinted dragons, big collars, trumpet slacks (Boot Cuts are for us, for them its calle dthe Trumpet :D) Then Ah Bengs love to dye their hair as well to compliment their Benginess.

One farny thing i found about Ah Bengs is... even if one Ah Beng stays way up in Penang, then the other way down in JB, they have not met each other before, and fashion magazaines or newspaper sure hadn't show Benginess as the new trend; but somehow these two Beng Bengs will seem to dress almost alike! strange right?

Ya... dress not almost a like but is actually same style...

maybe they is some beng members join the forum b4 but some of them cant understand so been left their account for ages....

peachmonkey said:
Heh,if like this also considered ah beng that means I should be the biggest one lor...Wira with a GSR bodykit but 4G15 engine!

Arr...no money to tukar engine, got the looks enough lar!
:p

If you are beng... dont worry... you got a beng's friend here.... me...:embaressed_smile:

Ingolstadt said:

Sounds like a conspiracy! :shocked:
Like how every ancient civilization on earth have myths about dragons but have never met each other until after the 'dark ages'. The dragons look similar in every account. :confused_smile:

one man have their own life,other man also have their own life,no matter what u say?...its up to me like this or like that,ur not my pa or my mum,ah beng pun ah beng lah....janji rocks