Air soft gun, electric gun

Hey where to get the pallets ????? (small round pallets)

The gun i currently have is the same model used by Racoon City Police. Yes the ones we use in Resident Evil PS1 game.

I believe all the accessories are only available in underground market eh. I'm looking for those highgrade bb as well such as 0.2g and above. :X-:

1298 said:
I believe all the accessories are only available in underground market eh. I'm looking for those highgrade bb as well such as 0.2g and above. :X-:

Where ??? PM me ???

But according to my nephew an ice-cream man sells it. :confused_smile:

can modify the spring for the smaller guns for only rm6
i am now trying to get the pallets with paint..
hopefully my supplier can send it over....

where else can buy these toys?
i need some big guns like the snippers

i oso interested in the sniper riffle
preferable ...oh damn i forgot the name
ahhh
PSG thingy...
reuben how to modify for 6bucks?
i scared to disamble,scared cannot put back together
samore its my frens one...

here in UK its legal...AHAHHAHAHA now have to think how to smuggle back home later :P

That's a nice video, drift. Thanks for sharing. :shades_smile:

Too bad this kinda toys are strickly prohibited in our country eh...I once got a spring pistol and I used it to shoot those damn cats and dogs, yeah, those fxxking animals somehow like to shit right in the middle of my garage and right in front of my gate entrance...the most classic one was when one cat just squated down and ready to shit and I shot it right from the window, and it just jumped up in a "n" shape and freankin' ran away... :biggrin:

5 pages n still no info bout where can we obtain these "goods"..? :regular_smile:

I get it in HK coz i stay and work in HK.. in msia its illegal, i thinks it will quite teruk if the police diraja msia catch you with these stuff......

I get most of them in Mongkok in HK, there are whole street of shops selling these stuff....from handgun, submachine gun, rifle,sniper to machine gun.

1298 said:
Anyone is experienced in modifying this kinda toys? :)

for AEG,
usually ppl change the spring and motor...but need to use better gearbox for these modification...I saw one shop selling gun with 1.9J which is quite powerful and many war game park banned these modified gun

For Gas gun,
Usually use the higher pressure gas, normal gun use green gas which has less pressure with lower density. there are some ppl using Red gas which may damage the gun.normal sniper onli have shooting range of 200m and effective range of 20-40m....when used red gas it can futher improve to same 400m shooting range and effective range can be as good as 80-100m.

simonchangwaimun said:
ahhh
PSG thingy...

I think you are referring H&K PSG-1....Tokyo Marui having this model..not cheap ler..asking for HKD$2400 something...

M14 from Marui maybe is a good deal for Electric sniper....with HKD$400 cheaper and newer gear box design

simonchangwaimun said:
ahhh
PSG thingy...

modify thru a friend of mine who is selling bb guns and also modding it at pasar malam, just change the spring to a harder 1
if u are interested can drop by OUG and Kuchai Lama pasar malam..
i now is trying to look for semi-auto..its hard to find nowdays

i got a friend who got the shot gun which is bought from thai ..
that gun was great...somemore its made of steel, even his hand guns are made of steel

bro you think in HK can get this want...M107.50

M107_1_T.jpg

I saw a M16 carbine (counterstrike one) at one of the Airsoft webpage. The gun is fully automatic. Everything plus shipping is RM1000 but I think the customs probably won't allow it into Malaysia.

Unless you write "For educational purposes" on the parcel then maybe got chance it will be allowed. LOL

imoloq said:
...Unless you write "For educational purposes" on the parcel...

For terrorist training?? :biggrin:

Anyway, there are people selling it. Hard to say who is selling but certainly it's available in local market, just that the price is quite expensive. :X-:

1298 said:
That's a nice video, drift. Thanks for sharing. :shades_smile:

Too bad this kinda toys are strickly prohibited in our country eh...I once got a spring pistol and I used it to shoot those damn cats and dogs, yeah, those fxxking animals somehow like to shit right in the middle of my garage and right in front of my gate entrance...the most classic one was when one cat just squated down and ready to shit and I shot it right from the window, and it just jumped up in a "n" shape and freankin' ran away... :biggrin:

Jahat la u, Oh ya the vid from of my favourite PS2 game called BLACK.

Where I got my Resident Evil Gun, from Thailand but can get easily at Kuala Kubu in Kelantan or Rantau Panjang, Kelantan.

Anyway i want to know where to get the pallets. I need more pallets !!!!!!

reubenlee said:
modify thru a friend of mine who is selling bb guns and also modding it at pasar malam, just change the spring to a harder 1
if u are interested can drop by OUG and Kuchai Lama pasar malam..

wat day is the OUG / kuchai lama pasar malam held on ?