airbag or no airbag

Some opinion to share

Proton should do serious research in thier airbag safety to all thier cars. JPJ must take serious in order to give the license to the beginner driver and LAW also should be fair to judge this kind of people. :-)

Mrnazmi said:
Some opinion to share

Proton should do serious research in thier airbag safety to all thier cars. JPJ must take serious in order to give the license to the beginner driver and LAW also should be fair to judge this kind of people. :-)

jpj lesen "P" those examinator all corrupted..even tak pandai drive as long as got duit kopi...oso will passed la....tat y most lesen "P" accident damn serious.....drive kancil like drive F1.....

u got that rite dude!!...there's one incident..fuiyoo, kancil wif rempit
exhaust wif "P" some more..drive like F1 !!.ceh!!..wanna show off
to his gf...f**k laa..standard kancil wif rempit exhaust wanna lansi meh?..
hate this kind of bugger!!!..really a nuisance to the other road user!!

huakenny said:
jpj lesen "P" those examinator all corrupted..even tak pandai drive as long as got duit kopi...oso will passed la....tat y most lesen "P" accident damn serious.....drive kancil like drive F1.....

my gf dont know how to drive manual also can pass:D

KeonG said:
zan, how come u can get so many exlusive picture? Are u call-man? :D

he he nope. not callman but i do have the honour of 1st hand photographer.

the EVO driver passed away immediately. there was no police report lodged as he had deceased involving no 3rd party.

but the car got stuck beneath highway railings, so it must be definitely lost control case..

to all of us..(incl me) the moral is never underestimate our own capability..

money can buy you fast cars....not your life.

zan said:
he he nope. not callman but i do have the honour of 1st hand photographer.

the EVO driver passed away immediately. there was no police report lodged as he had deceased involving no 3rd party.

but the car got stuck beneath highway railings, so it must be definitely lost control case..

to all of us..(incl me) the moral is never underestimate our own capability..

money can buy you fast cars....not your life.

very true.