Altezza Gathering on 28th October 2005

not so soon....next month......how's the feeling with your car now???? still got oversteer???? or maybe understeer now??? hahaha

now the car handling better a lot .......if canot sell then mods lor....ahahaahahah........pls call me once the roll bar arrive. and i'm interested that turbokits also............ahahahh.if cannot sell kasih kau kau....ahahahah

y so scary driving it? too fast isit..
u should give more accel mar...
then 2 altz sure smell smoke ledi...
LOL

altezza fast so fast bully a 1.8 mr-s......hahaha......

did u guys ever thot of fiiting a ST205 celica turbo into altezza..... more power n less hassle and eng should be able to direct bolt on...but not sure the turbo will touch the body or not......cheaper as well........

tom's said:
altezza fast so fast bully a 1.8 mr-s......hahaha......

did u guys ever thot of fiiting a ST205 celica turbo into altezza..... more power n less hassle and eng should be able to direct bolt on...but not sure the turbo will touch the body or not......cheaper as well........

really ahh, i think singapore is selling cheap.....

so using ST205, what gearbox should it used?
ST or SXE?
gotta mod lots of things then...
really SAKIT KEPALA later..

for you guys info.

ST205 or MR2 exhaust manifold can be bolt on directly, but the air intake of the turbo, instead of facing forward, it is facing backwards. dun know if can rotate or not.

u cannot use ST205 or MR2 gearboxes cause those are for transverse engine mount!
use back your altezza gearbox. for auto can take 280hp. for manual it can take up to 350hp.
rear axle can take 350hp too.

let me know how it goes if anyone of u decides to slap in what TOMS mention.

Oh and btw u can put in MR2 or celica low compression piston for reliability sake.

whats the hp for the ST205 originally?
with altezza gearbox can increase so much hp...
so which engine is more expensive? altezza or celica?
yeah!! can increase hp by not paying any $$$
can think abt it la...then...LOLx

ori ST205 255hp....it is not with altezza gearbox can increase so much hp.....it is the gearbox can withstand such hp......st205 all comes in manual....for auto conversion susah i guess......unless u just take the turbo,injector, piston from the st205

Jishin ...

Me, Martin, Sherman and few of our friends went out for TT last weekend at NZ ... we do not have your cellphone number ... otherwise we could have invited you to join in.

Bro ... give us your cellphone number, if you do not mind.

Chio :biggrin:

any phone no?later can not find??? celica st here ...tom your no...???u coming also right?

i'll give this round a pass........

bret.....you can join us in subang usj, s.w.yap will be going there as well

tom's said:
i'll give this round a pass........

bret.....you can join us in subang usj, s.w.yap will be going there as well

i think i wont be able to make it on this friday.cos my car need to make up.heheheh.....

so where should i go?i'm st user usj or tmn tun?since s.w yap there...should go 2 usj right....

Porosaki ...

Nice talking to you yesterday bro.

William managed to settle my problem ... 3 stars for him.

See ya tonite.

Cheers :biggrin:

Oii ...

Martin, Jishin, Sherman ... remember tonite fellas ... we need to keep the setapazzarians' flag high.

Chio :biggrin: