Hi all sifu here,
i saw that is a advertisement from motor traders claim that is a Altezza Tubro (unreg) for sale. So pls advise me is it that is a turbo model for altezza?
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
whos car JJU **** ? hehehe..
this model selling about 145k i think before discount :P
dennistwc. ask them to bring it for you but have to wait more than one month :D
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
Hy to all,anybody can help me..?? Is it the VR4 AND RX7 FC3S SERIES 5 Injector are same?? can the VR4 injector use at FC3S? (for info,both injector looks 100% same..and both in 550cc.. both serial no also same...
http://img3.imagebanana.com/img/zz5t7xwh/snapshot20080115205351.bmp.png
It really doesn't get better than this. Best Motoring's Tsukuba put the two hottest rally kings head-to-head on the track along with their...
hey sifus... I was wondering if anyone knew how to modify the Mitsubishi Digital Aircon Panel. It has a button on the top left that show the Outside Temperature. I was wondering if I can tap that sensor or connect...