Altezza with original Turbo?

dennistwc

Hi all sifu here,
i saw that is a advertisement from motor traders claim that is a Altezza Tubro (unreg) for sale. So pls advise me is it that is a turbo model for altezza?

heard about Toyota Altezza 2.0 TOMS 280T before.It's a limited model.

btw is it avail in m'sia?any idea?wat e price?wat engine r they using still the vvti?

saw one in spark jalan jelatek last month.
not sure still available or not.

my fren drive 1...johor plate with color...white color...his car was no 007 that TOM produce...ehhee..damn nice running on hks f-con v-pro...

bluedemon is driving one.......hehehe.......... u can check with him.......

the engine is still the standard 3SGE.....but with the TOMs bolt on.....

tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info

whos car JJU **** ? hehehe..
this model selling about 145k i think before discount :P
dennistwc. ask them to bring it for you but have to wait more than one month :D

tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info

last time, our bluedemon is selling his tom's altezza ... check out with him whether the car is still up for sale

this saturday 3march got altezza BBq,pls call michael for more detail,012-2116867,support our altezza club

saw one ad in motortrader selling 280BHP turbo's altezza white color. from the side skirts, rear apron and spoiler looks like a Tom's 280T.

anybody checked it out? huhu.

DemanG

Last edited by a moderator:
ya damn nice..but now got no $$ to buy car...have to save the $$ for my baby milk powder and d/p for new house