Hi all sifu here,
i saw that is a advertisement from motor traders claim that is a Altezza Tubro (unreg) for sale. So pls advise me is it that is a turbo model for altezza?
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
whos car JJU **** ? hehehe..
this model selling about 145k i think before discount :P
dennistwc. ask them to bring it for you but have to wait more than one month :D
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
The country's first programme that caters for female motorists has just been launched by Goodyear, who together with the Automobile Association of Malaysia (AAM)...
hi all,
I would like to know what's the response on evo 9 after fixing exhaust manifold, o2 housing(turbo outlet) and wastegate.
The external wastegate came out from o2 housing and a dump pipe was installed to the...
need comments from owners and sifus here on which 1 is a better buy since the price is almost in the same range. also, dont compare the age of the car or new vs used because those are known and common factors.