AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

wei..i have no internet access la, someone else do the head count lol but make sure to call me when got TT =D

hopefully more than 1 table this time haha:biggrin:

hai.. now i dont get it will it be on a sunday or saturday... let me know ok.....

eerrr keramat people can join ampang people chat i tt ka?

come join us la...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/drift_devil05.html will bring his fast car..
wooo.. cant wait to see his car..
eh, tt on sat or sun? what time?

i want to join tt..
what time n where?
how to find u guys?

sat 8 pm,place near sekolah rendah ampang baru...opposite the school...new shoplot there(like last time)..
ok with u all:slug:

yoyo... saturday eh? aisey.. k k..
i'll there wth my gf laa..
sekolah rendah ampang baru? where is it?

:slug:do u noe p. indah industrial park with 2 esso station nearby..?
just go into the industrial park side then go staright (dont turn into the industrial park,just go staight along the main road)until u reach a traffic light..go across the traffic light n u will saw a row of new shop there whereby a big mamak at the corner....
so how bout others??

:adore:since no1 is replying, i dont noe u guys still wanna minum or not....
what time u want bro??

aiya... i look see look see ma... let's sifu all reply... hahaha..

prefer after 9pm ler... then i'll coming around 10++ ler... cuz my house royal queen b'day ler... if i din celebrate my house king will kill me la...

:confused:

crap la last min i have to go rawang!!!!! some open house plus my car its is a bad condition la... jjust took it out from the workshop:{............ second time missing tt.....

Hi All,

Sorry i cant make it this time around. Hv family function :adore:. May b the next TT i'll join. :bawling:

012 369 1964 :listen:

haihhh... i went to open house at jeram klang tht day.. thought can come back bfore 9.. but i cant lol.. at 1am bru smpi.. freaking far la that damn jeram... frm kL nearly 80km.. so sorry guys cant make it on that day.. so sorryyy........
:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: