6.ManAE80
7.jeheyr
8.drift_devil05 9.Saga Continue
10.sr_2321
11.8216ks
12.White~Satria
13.fizal
Did I miss anyone?

ya la anywan from ampang we know that it over flowing of water or holes every after a war ha ha ha.... there a few fren of mine who mod cars!!! like a white satria with gsr engine.... always at suzi corner(the owner son)...... ha ha ha,...........

That place not bad what, play under the fly-over :rofl:. Since he's your friend..ask him to sponsor our TT there la:biggrin:

not sponsor but cheaper can la.... bisnes la bro!! he not the boss yet!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:... ya we should do there can wash car also.... but parkin it a little hard....

No reserved parking?:biggrin: Or we just park in the Kleemen office:thefinger:

so.. the next tt when? i wanna meet ampang fast car.. this week i cant join.. hhihihiih.. mybe next two week i'll join.. miss again SDB.. haihhhhhhhhhhhhhh..

not all roads in Ampang bad. we have Elevated Highway and MRR2 (2am to 5am lah) for street racing. Also Ampang-Hulu Langat for drift. :rofl:.

"LUMBA HARAM SALAH DI SISI UNDANG2"

Now day ampang got alot heavy modder. That day I went to bistro opposite mcdonald sebelah project(lama tu). Alot blowvalve sound.. Alot turbo car. last time I stayed at ampang and that area not really have a lot car modder. But now, totally alot.. Now day always rain so heavy. Hard to TT. Hhaa.

Weekend is saturday or Sunday???

wat time?? alamakz during holiday time abit hard for me bro....

:bawling:

I guess Weekend is Saturday strictly speaking, but Sunday also kira lo.

We can mini-TT, even Shahaff came to TT then straight balik kampung:biggrin: