Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

may 13 2007
Bukit Jalil, (which car park still need to be determine, decision by this weekend)
Start: 8.30am-9am
End :12+noon.

remember guys, you can use this meet as a carboot sale too. Bring your friends along. Spread the news!!
IF possible, please identify your ride with your nickname during the meet. Print a A4 size paper with your nick or write your nick on the car, whatever you can think of, let the creativity do the job!!

Fill up the attendence list below.
Name and Ride
1. chek_corolla and bro--AE111 and VIP Camry.
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala

guys, please copy paste the list when you adding your name to it. so we would know roughly how many ppl will show up.

for the olskool toyota member like zul, mike, n others, should i activate the auto-virus??

may 13 2007
Bukit Jalil, (which car park still need to be determine, decision by this weekend)
Start: 8.30am-9am
End :12+noon.

remember guys, you can use this meet as a carboot sale too. Bring your friends along. Spread the news!!
IF possible, please identify your ride with your nickname during the meet. Print a A4 size paper with your nick or write your nick on the car, whatever you can think of, let the creativity do the job!!

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala

6. shamburke - ride haven't decided.. but a toyota it is!!

guys, please copy paste the list when you adding your name to it. so we would know roughly how many ppl will show up.

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala

7. Chinozie

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala

7. Chinozie
8. Maz

my car just standard one ma..can mix wif u all ka?
so shy la..huhu..
nway,i sokong 4 bkt jalil..nice gath point..

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala

7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala

7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio

Do U All Have Get Any Lasen Or Permit For This Gethering ?
The Tme Is 08.30 To 12.00 Or 00.00 ?

Cos I'm From Johor ....
Hee

hey i'm new in here i use corolla ae81 sprinter,can i join the gathering?is there any corolla club or any toyota club?and how can i join this club?

aiyo....alot LE not done oso at the LE club...they always gather to discuss about the car though....and oso tok kok sing song from what i've heard....hehehe...

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala
7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio
11. Boy-4agze

agree if we make shirt 4 this annual.. can tayang to my enemy use honda..hahahaha

em,hi.im new in here and i use spriter ae81,can i join the gathering?im kind ashame la coz my ride not powerful as all of you.hehe.and can i ask something? where can i found toyota club area pj?anad how can i join it?or anyone that i should call?

p/s:i just bought my car 6 month ago thats why.