Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

i won't mind paying Rm40~Rm50 for t-shirt + stickers +some refreshment if required. just wanna have fun!

i dont mind paying that too, just that this is a tryout and in the future, i will organize this every year to make it a ritual for all the toyota owners. hopefully my company can be setup by next year and able to look for sponsorship in the future. and KL will be the main spots, but still would consider travel to each state on different year.

if any of you guys are coming down from other states, you are more than welcome to form your own convoy down. and make sure you guys photo-log it, as after the ATM2007, there will be a thread for photo of ATM2007, way to ATM2007 or anything about ATM2007. ok?? you can even photo-log your car cleaning process before the ATM2007.

Clean your car, make it shinny shinny.

Celica club is coming too!! i just got this news from my friend. will try to see how many model of toyota will appear on that sunday!!

no need, u go pager that Brian.. rmember i mention bout ini beruk before? hahah! :P he is a chinese fella damn tall ones... supercharger front... white in body and black bonned... car is AE101 series.... believes he is the among few superstrut user at ur place there... :P

u and him, come down time, see ONDA... u 2 go ajak them... cucuk them, kiss them... siap muaks muaks ones... then surely u got ONE HECK of a geng coming down!! hahahha!!! siap that time, after gathering we call see lots of emblem flying around.. hahaa!! :X-: *just kidding r*...

still got time to digest on this thread... should be a problem.. coz it is very close to my hs.. ^_^ dunno all those sifu coming down or not... nehh!~~ those those big big sifu r.. wide wide body.... got roll cage ones.... then full lock lsd.. some in front and some is rear.. :P hahahha!~~

*i think i really need to hide soon man!~ hahha!!*

which brian bro.... since last time u told till now i also dunno who is he la....
he know me 1 ka? is it he now also in kelantan? me here never see any white AE101 with black bonnet also, may be i just stay at home and no go out gua hehehe....:X-:

wow wan cucuk those ONDA kaki ka.... scare later kena cucuk balik by the ONDA kaki la hehehe.... lagi mau kiss kiss muaks muaks..... hohoho....:_:

Fill up the attendence list below.
Name and Ride
1. chek_corolla and bro--AE111 and VIP Camry.
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala
6. shamburke - ride haven't decided.. but a toyota it is!!
7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio
11. Boy-4agze
12.bob_waja-sprinter ae81
13. AE101-Wong
14. amalGL
15. sbirdz - said near to your house? can treat lunch for everybody!!!
16. slyhannaz
17. t-la
18. n0th1n
19. blue thunda

Support this event!!!!
come on guys, u see what chek_corolla is doing? he alone doing stuff. if me, cannot la do alone2 things. i can just support from behind only. so people organize, we come..... lets break the record

hehehe...

have reuqested the estima group to joint us as well..

will see their response!!!!

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/MalaysianEstimaOwnerGroup-MEOG/message/9425

cheers...

any car as long as toyota...

standard or modded... tak kisah ler...me oso maybe coming with toyota neo!!!

haha bro sham talk about ur wife toyota neo again....
may be u should put the R3 engine inside, the R3 engine very power.....

Fill up the attendence list below.
Name and Ride
1. chek_corolla and bro--AE111 and VIP Camry.
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala
6. shamburke - ride haven't decided.. but a toyota it is!!
7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio
11. Boy-4agze
12.bob_waja-sprinter ae81
13. AE101-Wong
14. amalGL
15. sbirdz - said near to your house? can treat lunch for everybody!!!
16. slyhannaz
17. t-la
18. n0th1n
19. blue thunda
20. faeizal - my trusty standard 101... with goodies for sale....

:shades_smile: that place got tempat makan kaaa?

tan,
chk the first page. tentatively should be 13May @bukit jalil,
but waiting for chek_corolla to confirm.

sham, normal TTT kaki only u going for this gathering arr?
guru besar?ae82gt?chu?chang?alvin? all not going ka?
eheheheh
i might be coming but not comfirm....
anyway the bob_waja or something....
we will have our LE Teh Tarik on next coming sat means 21st of april....will be at subang usj taipan syed ariff mamak...come over if u really wanted too.
my car never mod anything at all. sham, aku mau beli ae86 rm60.....jual kat saya.